Online Bridal Marketplace in Sandusky, OH: BridalOutletWorld.com
BridalOutletWorld.com
3804 Scottley Drive
Sandusky, OH 44870
(877) 272-4781

http://bridaloutletworld.com



View http://bridaloutletworld.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety, Selection : 4.0
  • Quality : 4.0
  • Personalization : 3.8
  • Value : 4.0
  • 3.9

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Brides BEWARE!!!!!!
10/11/2013
  • Meg H

  • Wedding Date: 10/23/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Ordered a "custom" wedding gown.
  • HORRIBLE COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH - BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE!!!! I ordered a custom wedding gown on 6/13/10. I told Pam Bartley (owner) that I needed my dress by 9/25/10 (original wedding date). I changed the date to the first weekend in October, but never told her, because I wanted to make sure the dress arrived in plenty of time. She missed my wedding date! I had to purchase another gown. I BEGGED Pam to refund my money. She refuses to offer any refund, stating that she has no obligation to provide the dress by a certain date. During this process, she has also said that she cannot offer any guarantees on the quality of the gown - THIS IS BLATANTLY DIFFERENT THAN THE GUARANTEE SHE OFFERS ON HER WEBSITE, which states that the gown WILL NOT ship until the customer is compeltely satisfied! When the $850 dress arrived, it was horrible - appliqué instead of beading, size was completely wrong, material wasn't what I ordered, craftsmanship was beyond horrible. I cried for days. Dealing with www.bridaloutletworld.com was a nightmare. If you're interested, just send me an email & I'll gladly forward pictures of the "finished" dress!

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 1.0
  • Quality : 1.0
  • Personalization : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: I felt like a princess (and without the stress)
10/22/2008
  • tcs

  • Wedding Date: 02/16/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair? It was so easy to look through the comprehensive selection of dresses online and when I had a question it was always answered swiftly. I thought of customizing a dress but found one at was perfect for me at a great price.
  • Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love? No alterations needed...it fitted like a glove.
  • How did you personalize your wedding? Nope
  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? I loved the personal service- nothing was too much trouble.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome
10/21/2008
  • amy0326

  • Wedding Date: 07/13/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair? She helped me make my own dress not just find one but find one thats said Amy all over it.
  • Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love? Again she let me take a top from one dress a bow from another and a bottom from another to make my very own dress. Also I was aloud to use my person measurements at no chage and the dress fit perfectly! no alterations were required.
  • How did you personalize your wedding? I got a tiarra! I also had a custom made matching veil that was the most beautiful I ever seen
  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? I like that she helped my make it just the way I wanted and didn't seem like I bothered her one bit to do exactly what I wanted. You can not go anywhere else and do this as far as I know at these kind of prices.And I could shop onlive at my convience.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: YES! it is possible to have the gown of your dreams on a budget!
10/21/2008
  • sarah'smom

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair? You can browse at your leisure on the web site while "speaking" to a sales person. There is no pressure and when you are ready - all you have to do is let them know and they will come back and answer your questions. If you prefer to speak directly to a customer service rep there is an 800 number to call.
  • Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love? NONE - As long as you follow the measurement directions exactly, your dress should fit you perfectly.
  • How did you personalize your wedding? Slip and Veil
  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? Even though Bridal Outlet World is an online salon, I still felt the personal touch of the owners. Their customer service is amazing!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review