Online Bridal Marketplace in Denton, TX: Curvy Brides
Curvy Brides
1452 Lakecrest Lane
Denton, TX 76209

Curvy Brides



View Curvy Brides in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety, Selection : 4.9
  • Quality : 4.9
  • Personalization : 4.9
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 13 Reviews
Review: wonderful company
12/26/2012
  • aspen m

  • Wedding Date: 12/26/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Most Beautiful Gown Ever!
12/22/2012
  • jamie g

  • Wedding Date: 10/27/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair? Loved the selection of any gowns
  • Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love? Just needed taken in slightly
  • How did you personalize your wedding? Necklace set
  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? Michelle is a people person and this made my experience absolutely wonderful. I was very apprehensive about purchasing a gown online, Moonlit Bridals came through. I truly love my gown! You cannot go wrong with this company.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: 5 stars*****
01/11/2012
  • jewel b

  • Wedding Date: 12/02/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair? I emailed two gowns. I couldnt make up my mind so we decided to combine the best out of both gowns. I admit I was on pins and needles. I could not have dreamed of a more beautiful gown! She even added exyra crystals at no charge. Highly recommend this vendor. Thank you for making my day better than I dreamed.
  • Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love? Slight alterations needed, was told in advance. Needed pressing...was slso told in advance. No complaints!
  • How did you personalize your wedding? Jewerly bridesmaids dresses handbags bridal party gifts sandals mob dress candles bridal lingerie
  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? Yes! 5 plus stars! Saved enough on my dress that I got 3 extra days honeymoon and got my dream couture dress too

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Wife Loved Her Gown
12/09/2011
  • Mark B

  • Wedding Date: 10/15/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair? Moonlit Bridals was a God send to my wife. We were working with a short budget and time frame. Jazmine got her dream gown for a fraction of the cost anywhere else. We were very nervous buying online but they were referred to us by a friend. Pleasure to do business with and the dress was beyond what we expected. Lovely. My bride was stunning on the most important day of her life. I also bought her a jewelry set as a wedding gift. This company has several sites and I got lucky to catch a sale. Thank you Curvy Brides/Moonlit Bridals
  • Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love? The dress needed to be hemmed almost an inch which we were expecting.
  • How did you personalize your wedding? Bought my wife a lovely jewelry set for her wedding preset. Excellent choices
  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? The price, dress and wonderful work they do

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you
08/05/2010
  • brie j

  • Wedding Date: 05/14/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair? Very large selection all were beautiful. affordable and modern . I
  • Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love? I ordered a bridesmaid dress. her work is stunning. will be using again!
  • How did you personalize your wedding? shoes necklace purse earrings gifts
  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? All

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: PERFECT & Excellent gowns at deals
08/05/2010
  • Deb p

  • Wedding Date: 05/14/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair? My budget was small so when I found Curvy Brides I was hopeful. When I first saw my gown I cried!!!!!!!! IT WAS THAT beautiful...OMG and after my mom, maid of honor and bridesmaids saw my dress they ordered too! Highly recommended!!!!!!! *****
  • Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love? a couple of beads were loose but thattook all of 15 minutes to repair
  • How did you personalize your wedding? HUGE selection!
  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? My budget was small so when I found Curvy Brides I was hopeful. When I first saw my gown I cried!!!!!!!! IT WAS THAT beautiful...OMG and after my mom, maid of honor and bridesmaids saw my dress they ordered too! Highly recommended!!!!!!! *****

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AWESOME BRIDAL GOWNS
03/08/2010
  • carolyn a

  • Wedding Date: 02/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair? Yes! Wonderful selection
  • Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love? N/A
  • How did you personalize your wedding? I bought a beautiful gown online. I saw it and knew it was the one! Bought jewelry set napkins, bridesmaids and wedding party gifts and favors
  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? Her selection and I highly recommend this vendor no matter what your budget it. Super fantastic

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: HAPPY BRIDE
02/05/2010
  • beth m

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair? Huge online selection
  • Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love? Perfect! I couldn't imagine just how beautiful my dress would be
  • How did you personalize your wedding? I also bought jewelry and shoes
  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? Yes I would! I loved her selections, her quick responses, prices and personable customer service. I have recommened to my sister who is getting married. My Mother bought a dress too and is very happy too! You wont be disappointed

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My dream wedding!
12/19/2009
  • jacee g

  • Wedding Date: 12/16/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Give us the dets! What did you buy? Wedding theme? Colors? Flair? Any dress you want.....I sent a photo of the dress I wanted and it was made beautifully
  • Did the bridal retailer offer all that you imagined? Did you just love? Taken in at the waist - I asked for it to be slightly bigger
  • How did you personalize your wedding? Bridal gowns, bridesmaid gowns, shoes, jewelry, purses, wedding party gifts, headpiece, all wedding items, reception and buffet items, favors. I didnt need to go elsewhere, she has it all
  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? This vendor Michelle was so incredible! She kept this very nervous bride calm. She kept me informed of the making of my dress all the way to delivery. I bought all my bridesmaids gowns, shoes and accesories from her at Curvy Brides. All of our favors were purchased from them. I would recomend her to anyone and everyone! Don't let the low prices fool you!!! My dress was more than I dreamed it could be and for 80% cheaper than other places. Im passing Michelle to all my friends and family. She has ALL MY business for any family or holiday function! Thank you so much for everything you did and your time! You're number to me!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Favors- Snowflake Coasters
11/21/2009
  • Tori D

  • Wedding Date: 01/09/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the bridal retailer meet your needs & budget? I ordered my wedding favors via an online order and it was a great experience! They were friendly, knowledgeable, professional and extremely prompt with their response. It was a wonderful vendor to deal with and would highly reccommend it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety, Selection : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Personalization : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor