Transportation & Limos in New York, NY: Star City Limousine
Star City Limousine
One River Place Suite 1403
New York, NY 10036
(800) 786-0234

New York Wedding Limousine



View New York Wedding Limousine in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Wedding in Great Neck
03/10/2016
  • marialee1981

  • Wedding Date: 03/05/2016
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My fiance and I have been following these guys for some time before booking their services for our wedding and to no surprise, their reputation precedes them! The impressive professionalism and luxury were affordable; we enjoyed friendly, courteous and down right good people all day long. Did I mention they were easy and fun to work with, too? The limousine and lead car were clean and in great shape and the drivers were extremely nice and helpful. Reservation process was quick and everything was explained in detail I highly recommend this company for a lifetime event.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding in Brooklyn
02/18/2016
  • joyang

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? There is several things that we liked about this Service !!! The limo was very nice and clean! The price was a good deal plus it included the gratuity and bottle of champagne !!!! And we wanted to be picked up earlier than the time we had scheduled and the driver did what he could to get us earlier!! That was much appreciated I would definitely use this limo service again and I would recommend them to friends!!! Thanks again for the great service!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding in NYC
10/11/2015
  • LindaPerez

  • Wedding Date: 08/15/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? We booked Star City Limousine for our wedding on 8/15/2015. We booked a 18 passengers Range Rover Limousine - Vogue edition and a 1937 antique Rolls Royce. The drivers were on time and well dressed. When they got to the pickup location, they called me and introduced themselves (Paul and Derek). The air condition was very good in both limousines and both vehicles were very clean and drivers were very patient with our guest and they still got us to the church on time for the ceremony. We booked through Steve and I couldn't say enough good words about Steve. I wish every manager/owner was like this guy. Steve was very professional and understanding. After the wedding at the church the drivers took us to Brooklyn Bridge for pictures, waited for about an hour and then to the reception venue. The next day Steve called us to let us know that we left something in the limo and he shipped it to us. We will only hire Star City Limousine and no other limo company. We have heard lots of horror stories about limo and bus companies but Star City Limousine are completely a different maker. Give them a shot and I promise you will be very satisfied. Thanks a lot for everything Steve and I enjoyed all the conversations we had. Cheers Linda P.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding limousine
10/06/2015
  • AliceM

  • Wedding Date: 09/26/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Star City Limo made the reservation process easy and very convenient. We viewed the vehicles online and also in person and were very pleased during the process and transportation was the easiest wedding vendor to find thanks to Star City and their staff. The first four stars are for pleasant personnel , simplicity of booking and the cheapest price we could find and fifth star is for the amazing Hummer Jet Limousine and the driver (Derek) who went above and beyond to make sure that everything went smoothly while we were transported from home to church and then to take pictures at DUMBO and for enjoyable drive to our reception at Crest Hollow Country Club. Toast outside the limousine in front of church was a nice touch. We are very happy with the services that we had received and would definitely recommend Star City Limousine.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our wedding in NYC
02/22/2011
  • Rebecca R

  • Wedding Date: 02/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? We did lots of research online and found this wonderful limousine company and we are so happy that we did. We planned our entire wedding over the internet and phone so needless to say we were a bit worried. The website doesn't even do the justice...and Star City Limousines are absolutely beautiful vehicles meticulously maintained. Definitely take advantage of their wedding limousine specials that combine lead car with the limousine for bridesmaids and groomsmen. Our driver Jesse was very nice and very professional. and Anna helped us through planning and reservation process. She was very Sweet , creative & energetic and she made us feel like celebrities for the day!we felt like it was all only about us. Everyone was very nice and professional, and the whole experience was so smooth. Thanks again !!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review