Transportation & Limos in Queens, NY: Ecstasy Limousine
Ecstasy Limousine
Queens, NY 11416
(888) 709-1489

http://www.ecstasylimo.com



View http://www.ecstasylimo.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 4.9
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 20 Reviews
Review: Great Value and Vehicles
01/15/2012
  • Cynthea H

  • Wedding Date: 01/07/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • My father-in-law booked our limousine transportation with Ecstasy Limousine in Queens, NY because we lived in Virgina and our wedding was in Brooklyn Botanical Garden Boat House. We are thankful for the wise decision he made and the choices were a surprise. On the day of the wedding an antique rolls royce showed up for me and my mom and a chrysler limousine for my girls. The boys got the obvious hummer. I was very surprised by the chauffeurs professional attire and behavior. Their attention was on us and only us. I attended other weddings and the misconception I have was wrong. Our driver, was pleasant and ensure our comfort and safety and he assisted us in and out of the vehicle at all times. The entire bridal party went with the hummer and they had a blast partying on the way to the reception. The hummer was stocked with beverages and it was clean. Our family went in the chrysler and they also have a stocked bar with beverages. I will highly recommend Ecstasy Limousine, they were Great !
  • The drivers are professional and well mannered.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Perfect Wedding Limo Company - Thank you !
01/10/2012
  • Katherine M

  • Wedding Date: 12/24/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Range Rover Limousine Antique Rolls Royce Phantom
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? The drivers were very professional and friendly. They created a easy going atmosphere because of their professionalism.
  • Who was in your entourage? My bridal party and friends were in the Range Rover Limousine. My Husband and I was in the Rolls Royce Phantom.
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? Ecstasy Limousine met all our transportation needs and more. The level of service was above and beyond our expectations. We highly recommend them. They were recommended to us by a co-worker who used them for her daughter's sweet 16. The whole process was very smooth from the first phone call to the final arrangements and the actual day of the wedding. We're very happy we used Ecstasy Limo. Our thanks to Joey and Staff at the Queens office location.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Limo was Punctual.
04/13/2011
  • Jennifer S

  • Wedding Date: 04/02/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Range Rover Limo and Antique Rolls Royce. Both vehicles arrived on time and as promised. Clean and stocked with beverages and champage.
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? The drivers were sincere in assisting everyone to make sure everything is as scheduled. They were professionally dressed and respectful.
  • Who was in your entourage? The range rover limo was for my bridal party and family member. The antique rolls royce is for me and my husband.
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? The service was distinguished ! I will highly recommend Ecstasy Limo to all couples getting married for a stress free experience with transportation.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We have a great Experience with Ecstasy Limo.
04/10/2011
  • Sherry J

  • Wedding Date: 03/26/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Hello Ecstasy Limo & Staff, We had a great experience with Ecstasy Limo for our Wedding on 03/26/2011. Our driver, was so helpful throughout the whole time we were with him. He rolled out the red carpet for us and helped all of us get in and out of the limo. He made sure we were comfortable and was constantly asking if we were ok. The service was excellent. The Escalade limo was new, clean and comfortable. The airplane doors on the Escalade was a big plus, especially with my dress and it was easy for the bride maids. I never had an Escalade with 2 airplane doors. The driver was on time at our pick up location. We would definitely recommend Ecstasy Limo to our friends. It was very easy and professional to deal with Ecstasy Limo, especially since I made all my arrangements over the phone and internet. Thank you, Sherry
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? Yes, the driver was great !
  • Who was in your entourage? My bridal party.
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? Extremely happy and satisfied.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: New and Clean Limousines - Thank you.
02/27/2011
  • Agnez S

  • Wedding Date: 01/30/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? We rented the vintage studabaker , chrysler limo and cadillac escalade limo for our wedding and we were very happy and satisfied. The escalade limousine have marble floors and 2 jet doors and that was the crowd catcher. The vintage car was one of a kind and didn't see it anywhere else. We planned and booked our wedding transportation on Ecstasy Limousine website, since we were planning our wedding from Boston, and the ceremony and reception is in New York. The staff was great to deal with and the process was very easy. My mother in law found them in New york and I am glad she did. It was a piece of cake after I spoke to Lisa. Highly recommend.
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? The drivers were professionally dressed in suits and vests, they blend in with the bridal party perfectly. The know how to interact with everyone and was so patient will the elderly people and the kids, which is a big plus from my grandmother.
  • Who was in your entourage? My husband and I was in the Vintage Studabaker Car. My bridal party was in the Cadillac Escalade limo. My grandparents and all parents was in the Chrysler limo.
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? We are very happy and pleased. Not to mention the red carpet and white doves we also have. I can't recommend them enough to everyone. Thank you to Joey and Staff.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Picking Ecstasy Limousine was the best decision.
09/28/2010
  • Diego C

  • Wedding Date: 09/19/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Picking Ecstasy Limousine was the best decision me and my wife made for our wedding. Joey and Valerie were excellent to work with and they helped us out when our plans changed. They are so professional, courteous, and kind. We would recommend them to anyone without thinking twice and we definetly would work with them whenever we need their service again. Thank you guys. D~n~V
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? The drivers were professional, friendly and courteous.
  • Who was in your entourage? My bride, my bridal party and family members.
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? Extremely happy and satisfied.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My bride enjoyed the ride !
06/15/2010
  • Peter V

  • Wedding Date: 06/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Antique Rolls Royce
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? The driver was very attentive to our needs.
  • Who was in your entourage? My Bride and I
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? My bride enjoyed the ride and appreciated the attentiveness of the driver. It worked out perfectly for us and we are grateful for that. Thank you very much.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I would highly recommend Ecstasy Limo service!
06/15/2010
  • Jesse R

  • Wedding Date: 05/22/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Cadillac Escalade - Airforce Edition Limousine Chrysler Limousine
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? Joey came himself and drove us.
  • Who was in your entourage? My bridal party was in the Escalade Limousine. My parents and family was in the Chrysler Limousine.
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? I would highly recommend Ecstasy Limo service. Joey and his staff are organized, professional, and they truly made our wedding a special experience!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you for making our Prom night a huge success
06/15/2010
  • Damaris S

  • Wedding Date: 06/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? H2 Hummer Limo
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? The driver was very accomodating.
  • Who was in your entourage? My sister-in-laws and their dates.
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? To Ecstasy Limo, Thank you so much for making my sisters-in-laws limo ride to prom a huge success. Your driver was wonderful and treated the twins and their friends like royalty. He offered suggestions of places where they could take photos and hang-out; and made sure that everyone had a great time. The hummer truck was a hit with all of their HS friends, it was the only big truck at the prom - and they were happy to show it off. Thank you again so much for assisting me and my family. Considering the short notice, you gave through as promised. I can't wait to tell everyone I know about your company and hope that they have a similar experience as we did. Yours, Damaris Sanders

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Ecstasy Limo - EXCELLENT
11/11/2009
  • Ana B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Infiniti
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? The driver was very professional.
  • Who was in your entourage? Sweet 16
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? Ecstacy Limo is an excellent limo company. Their professionalism, luxury limos, cleanness, punctuality and outstanding service is beyond excellent. I would recommend this limo company to anyone that needs high-quality limo service.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor