Transportation & Limos in Memphis, TN: Vintage Auto Rental
Vintage Auto Rental
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 685-3650

http://www.vintageautorental.com



View http://www.vintageautorental.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 4.8
  • 4.9

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Thanks Vintage Auto Rental
03/28/2012
  • Trixie D

  • Wedding Date: 03/24/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I rented the Rolls Royce limo to drop me and my dad off at my outside wedding ceremony and then to later come back and pick up me and my new husband as we left the reception!! The car was GORGEOUS! I felt so special getting all the attention from other cars!! It was very clean and the driver was sooooo nice and professional! He was a good driver, he talked and was friendly, and did whatever I asked him to! He stayed after the ceremony for pictures and he showed up a little early at the end of the night just in case we were ready to go a little early, which I'm glad he did, because we were so exhausted!! Vintage Auto Rental was so kind, professional and courteous leading up to the wedding, during the wedding, and even after the wedding. Couldn't have asked for more!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: WOW!!! Great Cars!!!
02/24/2012
  • Carol W

  • Wedding Date: 02/18/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 4 (View all)

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? We loved this service. What a great way to end a beautiful wedding day. We can't say enough!!! The car was GREAT the driver VERY PROFESSIONAL. We're glad we used Vintage

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: WOW GREAT CARS!
02/10/2012
  • Ethan L

  • Wedding Date: 01/07/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? We used the Rolls Royce and are still VERY STOKED! It was a great car, and we got awesome pictures. These guys went out of there way, to make my wife and I feel like royalty. We highly reccomend you guys!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Incredible
01/26/2012
  • Jenna B

  • Wedding Date: 01/14/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? We used the Rolls Royce, and it was an experience we will remember for a lifetime! What a great ending to our wedding day.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: We LOVED our Bentley!
11/10/2011
  • Toni M

  • Wedding Date: 11/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 5 (View all)

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Beautiful white Bentley. Bling level OFF THE CHARTS!
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? Our driver was very polite and courteous. The white gloves were a classy touch.
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? A GREAT ending to our magical day! Thanks Vintage Auto Rental

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: WOW!
10/08/2011
  • Paul Y

  • Wedding Date: 10/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Beautiful white Rolls Royce
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? Very professional. Impecable customer service.
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? FAR EXCEEDED what we expected.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks Vintage Auto Rental
03/11/2011
  • Sebastian O

  • Wedding Date: 03/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 3

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Rolls Royce Silver Cloud
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? What a BEAUTIFUL car! They went out of their way to make us feel special on our wedding night. We'll use them again on our anniversary. GREAT SERVICE

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Rolls Royce was phenomenal!!!!
03/18/2010
  • Jenny F

  • Reviews Posted: 4

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? We had a small wedding, but splurged on a beautiful Rolls Royce. We couldn't be happier with the company, and the customer service. The fact that the pfofits go to local childre's hospitals was icing on the cake. I hope every bride will consider using this compnay with a heart.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A Rolls Royce for our wedding...
12/09/2008
  • Bob Richards Jr.

  • Wedding Date: 11/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 4 (View all)

  • Type of limo & transportation? Bling-level? Amy and I selected a beautiful Rolls Royce Silver Cloud. It was the most beautiful car we had ever seen.
  • Did the driver play along? Discrete? Allow shenanigans? Our driver was a British chauffeur named Sebastian. He was courteous, polite, and wore WHITE GLOVES. Very classy.
  • Happy? Meet your wedding transportation needs? Why or why not? They presented us with complimentary champagne, and when we left, we were given a lovely gift. I never would have expected such service for out of towners like my wife and I

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Service : 5.0
  • Cleanliness : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review