Have a little fun...
28a Franklin Lane, #1
Staten Island, NY 10306
(347) 489-7962

Have a little fun...



View Have a little fun... in a new window.

write a review
  • FUN Factor : 4.8
  • Planning Ease : 5.0
  • Guest Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Raunchy Factor : 4.2
  • 4.8

  • 6 Reviews
Review: What a fun night out
06/14/2010
  • Conni S

  • Wedding Date: 11/27/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Great fun. Lots of laughs. Lori explained everything without making anyone uncomfortable. She is very easy to talk to and knew a lot about the products she sells. When it is time to purchase something, it is done very confidentially and no one knows what you order when it comes in. The products are sealed in a bag so no one has to worry about being uncomfortable. We had a blast passing everything around that night and so many laughs!
  • This party was held at a friends house. We played a few games to get everyone warmed up and get to know each other.
  • This is a tastefully done party. Lori is respectful of who is attending your party. She comes prepared and sets everything up before your guests arrive.
  • I'd rather not say but I will say that we had a great time and a few m

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • FUN Factor : 5.0
  • Planning Ease : 5.0
  • Guest Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Raunchy Factor : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly recommended
06/09/2010
  • Lynda C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of bachelorette party? Lori was great!! The party was never boring and never once made you cringe- just the right amount of information and fun.
  • Location? Activities? I've been to 2 parties, both held in a family members home. From what I witnessed, Lori had her table set up, ready to begin and had plenty of catalogs and samples. The party was full of fun and information.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • FUN Factor : 5.0
  • Planning Ease : 5.0
  • Guest Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Raunchy Factor : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fun and entertaining for all ages!
06/09/2010
  • Jeanette G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of bachelorette party? The best part of the party was that it was seamless. Since the bride is in the Army, we had to have the shower and bachelorette party together. Lori came in, set up, and was ready to present as soon as the bride was done opening her presents.
  • Location? Activities? We threw this party in the Poconos, PA (Lori is willing to travel for her business). We played fun guessing games in regards to the items for sale. We laughed so hard we cried.
  • On a scale of "G" to "XXX" how would you rate? Too hot to handle? This party was so tastefully done that no one felt uncomfortable. The age range was 81(the bride's grandmother) to 21 (the bride's baby sister). Don't get me wrong, Lori kept it real and informative but most importantly fun.
  • Craziest bachelorette moment? The best was when the bride realized that her shower had turned into her bachelorette party - which, of course, was when some of the more interesting items were passed around the room.

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • FUN Factor : 5.0
  • Planning Ease : 5.0
  • Guest Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Raunchy Factor : 2.0

write a review
Review: Outstanding
06/08/2010
  • Eddie F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of bachelorette party? Alll the parts I was allowed to witness! :)
  • Location? Activities? Staten Island NY at my fiance's house
  • On a scale of "G" to "XXX" how would you rate? Too hot to handle? She gets an XXX. Lori's ability to put all at ease about her products was amazing. I got to stand in the backround until it started to become too fun and got booted out by the ladies. My girlfriend had a great time and it seems all her girlfriends did too. Seems Lori was a hit and got some bookings for future parties. I am huge on customer service and she delivered. She only got a three on raunchy from me but based on what I heard happened after I left she rates a 10.
  • Craziest bachelorette moment? Well, not sure I want to include what some lady did with her ................ Lets just say it was fun to watch. :)

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • FUN Factor : 4.0
  • Planning Ease : 5.0
  • Guest Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Raunchy Factor : 3.0

write a review
Review: SO much fun!!!!
06/08/2010
  • Sabrina T

  • Wedding Date: 06/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of bachelorette party? Lori was amazing! She was so much fun to talk to, her presentation of the products was ALOT of fun, and the best part was she made everyone comfortable with the products and how they were used! Lori arrived on time, set up her table, and answered every question that was asked. She was a BLAST!!!!
  • Location? Activities? The party was held in my home. We played a couple of games which were hilarious and there was not one person in the room who did not participate. Lori was alot of fun and didn't "make" anyone get involved - we all did it because she was really THAT GOOD!
  • On a scale of "G" to "XXX" how would you rate? Too hot to handle? R rating to XX.
  • Craziest bachelorette moment? The entire party!! My bridal party asked Lori for suggestions on how to plan the party and what they should do....Lori's suggestions were spot on, from the drinks to the food to the activities.....Awesome! I already told all of my friends they need to have parties with Lori - she is hilarious and so much fun to be around!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • FUN Factor : 5.0
  • Planning Ease : 5.0
  • Guest Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Raunchy Factor : 5.0

write a review
Review: Had A LOT of fun!
06/08/2010
  • Lisa A

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of bachelorette party? Lori was fantastic. She has a great personality, made everyone feel comfortable and kept the laughs and fun going all night. She was very knowledgable about the products. I picked up a few tips and products to spice up my love life.
  • Location? Activities? Party was held in my home.
  • On a scale of "G" to "XXX" how would you rate? Too hot to handle? R - XX.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • FUN Factor : 5.0
  • Planning Ease : 5.0
  • Guest Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Raunchy Factor : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor