Cakes, Toppers, & Stands in Saint Ignace, MI: TasTCreations
TasTCreations
365 Abe Street
Saint Ignace, MI 49781
(888) 506-7273

http://TasTCreations.com



View http://TasTCreations.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Design Selection : 5.0
  • Option Selection : 5.0
  • Presentation : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Wedding Cake On Mackinaw Island
03/14/2013
  • RAQUEL B

  • Wedding Date: 09/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • 3 tier cake, 100 servings and we Loved it!
  • Ladies that work there were so nice and friendly and worked with you.
  • Very Happy and YES
  • Tasted wonderful

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Design Selection : 5.0
  • Option Selection : 5.0
  • Presentation : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Glory's creativity was one of the most commented-upon aspects of our wedding!
09/29/2008
  • suzplunk

  • Wedding Date: 07/28/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What did you get and how did you like it? We chose 6 different cupcake designs. They were ADORABLE, and gone so fast that we had to pry a couple out of people's hands to save for our anniversary!
  • What was the best comment from a guest? They thought the cupcakes were extremely unique, and that Glory's frosting designs were darling.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Design Selection : 5.0
  • Option Selection : 5.0
  • Presentation : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Review of TasTcreations
09/18/2008
  • rooks.laura

  • Wedding Date: 09/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What did you get and how did you like it? I had vanilla and chocolate cupcakes with vanilla frosting. The cupcakes had swirled white icing and were topped with small red and orange sugar paste flowers. They were super cute and tasted really yummy!
  • Did they have any other options you liked? I didn't consider any others, I just wanted something simple...I didn't even taste any of the kinds of cakes. I had read online reviews that TasTcreations made awesome cakes and trusted that it would be good.
  • Were you happy? Would you do it again? Yes! The cupcakes not only looked great, but were really easy for people to just grab and eat. They were also really affordable compared to other places I looked at and I avoided the cake cutting fee by having them.
  • What was the best comment from a guest? Everyone really enjoyed them and many commented on how good they tasted. I saw that many people grabbed a second.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Design Selection : 5.0
  • Option Selection : 5.0
  • Presentation : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Cake Decorator Around!
09/18/2008
  • deelliott

  • Wedding Date: 08/09/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What did you get and how did you like it? Our cake was amazing! It was so beautiful, most of our guest didn't want to tear into it, but they did and it was wonderful! My husband keeps asking if we can eat our topper now, before our year annivarsary.
  • Did they have any other options you liked? I really had a hard time choosing but I think the sugar flowers put me over the top. They look so real. I thought of choosing the more fancy flavors but with our budget we kept it simple and we were not let down, it truely was a great cake!
  • Were you happy? Would you do it again? Exceeded our expectations! We found TasTcreations on the internet, called and Glory was so great, she was working but stopped talked to me for about 30 min and I knew right then she was the Cake Lady for our wedding!
  • What was the best comment from a guest? They stole most of it right from the caterers hands. The flowers got rave reviews and the rest of the cake we took home that night, the next morning we ate it all.. it was great! The guests love it, adults and kids alike!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Design Selection : 5.0
  • Option Selection : 5.0
  • Presentation : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff : 5.0

write a review