Cakes, Toppers, & Stands in Winchester, VA: Cupcake Novelties
Cupcake Novelties
Private Residence
Winchester, VA 22601
(540) 692-1406


Winchester Cakes, Toppers, & Stands: Cupcake Novelties


write a review
  • Design Selection : 5.0
  • Option Selection : 5.0
  • Presentation : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Highly recommend
01/13/2014
  • amyn

  • Wedding Date: 09/28/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Thank you for the most delicious wedding cupcakes and cake we've ever had! Every guest raved about the taste and flavor! The most popular flavor from the 4 cupcake flavors we got was the Chocolate Orange!! The Red Velvet, chocolate mint and lemon strawberry were big hits too! The pretty roses on the cupcakes were an added touch that elevated them to the next level. The cookies that we used as favors looked so pretty on each table place, thanks so much for doing a great job on our wedding! Will recommend you to everyone I know!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Design Selection : 5.0
  • Option Selection : 5.0
  • Presentation : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you :)
01/13/2014
  • ashdave

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What did you get and how did you like it? Thanks for the best wedding cake we've ever had!! The groom's cake was totally cool too!! I'd highly recommend your business to anyone looking for cakes and desserts for any occasion!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Design Selection : 5.0
  • Option Selection : 5.0
  • Presentation : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!
01/13/2014
  • bkho

  • Wedding Date: 10/12/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What did you get and how did you like it? Cupcake Novelties came referred to us from another vendor, and wow! were we happy with Cupcake Novelties or what!?! The groom's cake that we got was AMAZING ! An exact replica of a bag of Cheetos that my fiance loves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And the frosting and cake consistency were perfect. Our wedding cake was a very delicious 4 tall tiers of carrot cake with cream cheese buttercream. It was PERFECT. Everything we wanted. Farozan is an amazing baker. Will definitely be using you again and make many referrals if asked!!!!! We Will be in touch for future inquiries:) Thanks again for all of your help, attentiveness to emails and quick responses.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Design Selection : 5.0
  • Option Selection : 5.0
  • Presentation : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommend
01/02/2014
  • CZed

  • Wedding Date: 11/02/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What did you get and how did you like it? Absolutely AMAZING!!! We were so pleased with our wedding cake! It got rave reviews from all our guests. The flavors were divine and so well made.
  • Did they have any other options you liked? Even more awesome were our favors - Pies in a Jar! They were perfect for our Fall November wedding. We got Apple Pies, Blueberry Pies, Pumpkin Pies & Cherry Pies - each one was excellent!!
  • Were you happy? Would you do it again? Very highly recommend Cupcake Novelties for all your dessert needs!!
  • What was the best comment from a guest? So many of our guests did not know that pies could be made in jars, and I myself haven't come across a lot of people who do them and do them so well!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Design Selection : 5.0
  • Option Selection : 5.0
  • Presentation : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely Delicious!!
01/01/2014
  • marlenalspencer

  • Wedding Date: 10/05/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What did you get and how did you like it? We got our wedding cake from Cupcake Novelties and it was amazing!! It looked beautiful and tasted delicious! Also got bride and groom cake pops for the rehearsal, which were so cute and a big hit.
  • Did they have any other options you liked? I loved the cute cake pops that Farozan makes!! I got the bride and groom cake pops in my wedding colors for our rehearsal dinner.
  • Were you happy? Would you do it again? Yes, we were so happy with our cake! Guests raved about it... I would definitely order from Cupcake Novelties again, and highly recommend her to everyone!
  • What was the best comment from a guest? I got more compliments on the cake than my dress - go figure!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Design Selection : 5.0
  • Option Selection : 5.0
  • Presentation : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor