Santa Barbara Catering Company
1090 W 5th St
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 921-3150

http://www.santabarbaracatering.com



View http://www.santabarbaracatering.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Food Quality : 4.9
  • Food Presentation : 4.9
  • Service Quality : 4.9
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 11 Reviews
Review: The Best Catering!
02/18/2011
  • tifanny w

  • Wedding Date: 02/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The Outstanding help!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Food Quality : 5.0
  • Food Presentation : 5.0
  • Service Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Catering Company
01/31/2011
  • megan s

  • Wedding Date: 01/14/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of wedding day catering? Santa Barbara did the BEST job catering our wedding. Our guests continue to rave about the delicious food and presentation. They did such an amazing job finding flowers to decorate the service tables that matched the flowers of my centerpieces. I thought that was very thoughtful. Also, our event planner, Nikki DeHerrera, was incredible. She was so helpful and so positive and made the entire experience so pleasant. She was a true joy to work with. I would recommend Santa Barbara to anyone.
  • How was food presented at the wedding reception? Cocktail hour? After-party? Brunch? wedding reception

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Food Quality : 5.0
  • Food Presentation : 5.0
  • Service Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent!
01/24/2011
  • Kelsey S

  • Wedding Date: 01/08/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of wedding day catering? Everyone loved the food we selected for dinner and appetizers! We got so many compliments and heard that many people went back for seconds! It was also really nice to have the staff serve my husband and I so we didn't have to go through the line. Nicole made sure we sat down and ate! The staff also made sure to bring us appetizers while we were taking pictures. Plenty of amazing food, professional service, and wonderful presentation made are special night that much more perfect. Thanks a million!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Food Quality : 5.0
  • Food Presentation : 5.0
  • Service Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Catering Company!
01/21/2011
  • Laura B

  • Wedding Date: 01/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of wedding day catering? I am thankful to Santa Barbara for their contribution to one of my most memorable days of my life. I was very comfortable letting them handle everything dealing with the food so I didn’t have to. Everything was so hassle-free and I was able to enjoy time with my guests. Not to mention the food was outstanding!
  • How was food presented at the wedding reception? Cocktail hour? After-party? Brunch? We had a great after-party reception with dancing and food/drinks.
  • Most creative part of your wedding day catering? The presentation of the dishes was superb!
  • Favorite wedding dessert? Red Velvet

Overall Rating: 4.0 / 5.0

  • Food Quality : 4.0
  • Food Presentation : 4.0
  • Service Quality : 4.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Service
09/24/2010
  • Linda S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of wedding day catering? All of it!
  • How was food presented at the wedding reception? Cocktail hour? After-party? Brunch? very professionally
  • Most creative part of your wedding day catering? the cake!
  • Favorite wedding dessert? cheesecake

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Food Quality : 5.0
  • Food Presentation : 5.0
  • Service Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Did I tell you how good the food was?
07/22/2010
  • Jason B

  • Wedding Date: 07/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of wedding day catering? We were so thrilled with how well everything turned out at the wedding. We want to take a minute and thank everyone at SBCC who planned and worked our wedding; Lauren, Jon, Ryan Steve and Jason. The entire SBCC staff was very accommodating to make sure our reception went off as flawless as possible and that every detail was taken care of. The professionalism of the SBCC staff is commendable and appreciated. Do we need to mention how good the food was again?! Thanks for taking such great care of us and our guests!
  • How was food presented at the wedding reception? Cocktail hour? After-party? Brunch? The food was great and no one drank us over budget.
  • Most creative part of your wedding day catering? The Tempe Center for the Arts lived up to our high expectations and made a beautiful and scenic back drop for the day. The officiant gave us a taste of déjà vu and the limo was on time.
  • Favorite wedding dessert? The cake was almost exotic and still delicious.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Food Quality : 5.0
  • Food Presentation : 5.0
  • Service Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Stress Free Tasty Event
07/02/2010
  • Meliss B

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of wedding day catering? Everything was amazing and the staff went above and beyond to make it the most wonderful day. Lauren has been incredible since day one and took on a great deal of the stress so that we could truly enjoy ourselves. Thank you for everything!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Food Quality : 5.0
  • Food Presentation : 5.0
  • Service Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bridal Show Perfection!
06/25/2010
  • Tammie Z

  • Wedding Date: 05/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favorite part of wedding day catering? We stopped by Santa Barbara's booth at a bridal fair .... the smashed potatoes were fan-tas-tic! Being the vegetarian, I skipped the pulled meat, but my friends really liked it. They also tried the other caterers and, hands down, you guys were voted the best!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Food Quality : 5.0
  • Food Presentation : 5.0
  • Service Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Wedding Experience!
05/14/2010
  • Chad D

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of wedding day catering? Thank you so much for making our wedding the best it could have possibly been! It meant a whole lot to us that you really cared and set such a solid foundation for the level of service while working with us. We were so totally pleased with our experience at The Farm! We never even considered having our event anywhere else or catered by any other company!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Food Quality : 5.0
  • Food Presentation : 5.0
  • Service Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Loved It!!
03/03/2010
  • Shelia C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favorite part of wedding day catering? It was a great party overall, and I think all of our guests had a great time.  The one thing people have been telling me over and over is how great the food and service was.  We have been to many events, and the food has been good, but this was truly excellent. You were very easy to work with; professional and very accomidating

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Food Quality : 5.0
  • Food Presentation : 5.0
  • Service Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor