Decorations & Rentals in Los Angeles, CA: I LOVE CHUPPAHS
I LOVE CHUPPAHS
Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90035
(310) 529-3363

I Love Chuppahs



View I Love Chuppahs in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 4.6
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Go Green Canopy
06/02/2009
  • Sarah1

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My theme was nature inspired! Green and everything Natural.
  • My wedding was 100% natural!
  • They had great ideas for what I was looking for! They really captured what I was looking for:)
  • The Canopy was amazing!!!! The structure the flowers, the aisle treatment. I was very pleased and happy!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: I Love ( I Love Chuppahs)
06/02/2009
  • Lorryswedding

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? My theme was modern miami style!
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? My Chuppah was so original. It was all white columns with lights coming up from everywhere! Simply stunning:)
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Amazing!!!!!
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? The chuppah simply unique and perfect. I couldn't be any happier!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: I Love Chuppahs made my wedding rock!!!!!
01/29/2009
  • Rosey

  • Wedding Date: 01/29/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? The theme for my wedding was nature. I had the most beautiful bamboo chuppah.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? It was unique by everything being organic and green. I love chuppahs really captured my look!
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? They really understood my ideas and captured it on the dot! They were very professional and made my day non-stressful. They were all lovely, I recommend them to any bride and groom.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? My bamboo chuppah was breathtaking and I had candles everywhere. It was so romantic!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Chuppahs!!
01/29/2009
  • MariannaLoves

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I wanted to do something different and Modern, so I hired I love chuppahs to create my wedding ceremony.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? My wedding was unique and modern and beautiful.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? They were amazing!
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? Everything was magical!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Chuppah for my wedding
12/02/2008
  • judy123

  • Wedding Date: 10/02/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I was looking for something different! I wanted a chuppah that stood out, and looked amazing in pictures. I wanted my ceremony to feel like you stepped into another world.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? The company I Love Chuppahs have very unique decorations. Every chuppah was different which comes hard to come across these days.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? The staff was amazing! They showed me all the different types of looks and decor I could use for my wedding ceremony. They were one time and very professional which is key to every bride!
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? The modern style chuppahs that they carried! They were unbelievable.

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 3.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review