Artistic Arch & Arbor Rentals by Arc de Belle
by appointment
San Diego, CA 92037
(858) 405-1207

www.SanDiegoWeddingRentals.com



View www.SanDiegoWeddingRentals.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 4.8
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Amazing & Professional Set-up...beautiful results!
01/18/2009
  • Balboabride

  • Wedding Date: 11/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • We ordered the Roman Pergola arch and...wow!! What a difference it made to the already beautifl ceremony site we had. It really gave the outside area a classy, elegent feel. We paired it with modern flowers...it was a hit!
  • This arch has a wrought iron top. We hung glass balls filled with flowers from the top...it gave a morden candelier effects and our pictures were fierce!
  • They were there EARLY and set up before most of our bridal party even arrived! They were so profeesional and great!
  • They have alot to choose from...but this arch was the best for the look we were going for...perfect in every way. I wish this site would let me post a picture!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: The perfect arch from Arc de Belle
01/09/2009
  • Charmian Lee

  • Wedding Date: 12/06/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Sherwood Forest Square
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? We had actually purchased the arch fabric on our own in order to match our wedding theme colors. Lana had suggested we do that and show her photos of the design we wanted. The final result at the wedding turned out absolutely amazing - better than I had could have imagined.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Lana (the owner) was very flexible and accomodating. She had great suggestions and listened to our needs. Best of all, the crew to put up the arch was on time.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? Lots of great items to choose from!! I had a few in mind, but narrowed it to the Sherwood Forest Square.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Arc de Belle
01/07/2009
  • Zoe

  • Wedding Date: 02/02/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Bella Marie Canopy
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? They were unique because we had a rustic, autumn look!
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? They did everything! I gave them a idea of the colors and feel that I wanted and what I got was more than I could have imagined. I loved it.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? The huge rustic flower pots that held the canopy up.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Last minute success
01/07/2009
  • Tannette

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I used the Romantic Isle Square. We had a beach wedding, and last minute I felt that I really wanted an arch for our background.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? This arch was beautiful and perfect for my taste of simplicity. Other companies did not catch my eye or were not the right measurements. This company had a great variety.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? The staff offers a variety of colors for the canopy and sizes the arch according to the grooms height... I have to stress the customer service for this company. I ordered it the day before the wedding. They were easy to deal with and set up and took down without ever seeing me, which was helpful because I was so stressed with other things.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect Setting for our Perfect Wedding
01/07/2009
  • BrianandSarah

  • Wedding Date: 05/20/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Helena Racquel
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? I'd never seen such artistic and authentic looking arches. We had our wedding on the lawn of a sprawling estate and the gorgeous arches created a beautiful definition of the space for our ceremony.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Through our interviews, we conveyed to Lana the end feel that we desired for our wedding and our special day, then left the ultimate decisions in Lana's talented hands. She is the professional, after all. We couldn't have been more delighted with the final results.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? All of Arc de Belle's creations are exquisite! It was hard to choose between them, however, by speaking with Lana it was easy to narrow down to which setup suited our personality perfectly!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: What a BEAUTIFUL setting
12/17/2008
  • leannj

  • Wedding Date: 05/10/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? The Majestic Fluer de Lis Arches and columns.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? They were actual pillars that had an arch on top-looked liked something out of a movie!
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? I had a hard time deciding which of the fabulous arches to choose from, but Lana helped me find just the right one for the beautiful backyard setting.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? I loved the way our arches looked, but I was a little partial at first to the Tuscan looking columns and arches. They have such a great selection.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor