It's All About the Centerpiece!
By Appointment Only
Snellville, GA 30039
(770) 634-8428


Decorations & Rentals: It's All About the Centerpiece!


write a review
  • Variety : 4.8
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 8 Reviews
Review: Beautiful Decorations
01/14/2012
  • Tiffini P

  • Wedding Date: 09/10/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • The theme of my wedding was classy with colors of pink and charcoal.
  • I knew what I wanted for my wedding day and I needed someone to help me create that vision from afar. I planned my wedding in Atlanta from Dallas, TX. Lane helped me create what I was looking for only through e-mail and phone. She decorated for BOTH of my receptions that day. She was prompt and she made such beautiful settings. It was easy to be able to order what I wanted to have at the wedding and to not have to worry about transporting the decorations to or from the wedding sites. I still get compliments on the centerpieces at the receptions. I highly recommend.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: It's All About the Centerpiece
11/23/2011
  • Tracey M

  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I really did not have an exact theme for my wedding but the wish trees we rented from her were fabulous. Lane was extremely helpful and was very detailed about the products she provides. She was very patient and took time to explain everything to me. If you need someone to assist with decoration Lane and her staff should be your choice.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: It truly is "All about the Centerpiece
07/15/2011
  • Kamilah M

  • Wedding Date: 06/25/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Simple but Elegant
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? My decor was all white and Silver the only splash of color was memaid blue (david's bridal) from my bridesmaids dresses
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Mrs. Lane was AWESOME When it comes to weddings it is truly "All about the Centerpiece!" Lane was heaven sent. I had just fired my wedding planner a month before my wedding and was absolutely clueless about what to do. I googled centerpieces and found Lane. She was very professional from the phone calls to the consultation at her home. The advice she gave on how to setup and take down the centerpieces worked just as she said would. My wedding was beautiful and I can not thank Lane enough. All about the Centerpiece gets 10 stars in my eye!!!
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? Everything was beautiful

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING!
04/18/2011
  • Samantha H

  • Wedding Date: 01/22/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I rented a tall glass vases from Its All About The Center Piece even though it was extremely late notice ( 2 weeks before my wedding) the owner was more than happy to help me. i ended up renting 20 of the vases in 2 different sizes. she didnt have the amount that i needed but was more than happy to order the extra few i needed without charging me.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? i had never seen anyone with the same center pieces as we had at our wedding. i got tons of compliments. with their center pieces we could do pretty much what we wanted to them. (ex. putting water, candles, or pretty much anything in them to help accent the decor of the wedding.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? the staff was perfect! i couldnt believe she offered to order extra vases insead of trying to sell me something different and probably more expensive. my husband and i were more than pleased with how the center pieces turned out especially since i gave her such short notice!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 4.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Vendor!
02/13/2011
  • Kassandra D

  • Wedding Date: 01/02/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I had a winter wonderland theme. my centerpieces were sparkly white branches with icicles hanging from them and three cylinder vases with wintery branches submerged in water with a floating candle
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? The best vendor I worked with! The owner, Lane, was great to work with! She responded to my emails and calls very quickly! You can tell Lane loves her career; she was so excited about making my vision come to life! My centerpieces were GORGEOUS! Everything turned out PERFECT! The prices were very reasonable!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Simply the BEST!!!!!!
12/06/2010
  • munisha h

  • Wedding Date: 11/13/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Mrs. Lane was truly a Godsend!!!!!!! She went above and beyond to make my day beautiful i was absolutely blown away when I walked into my reception room...everyone is still talking about my centerpieces especially the ones with the fish in them ;) i can't wait until my next BIG event i have her on speed dial...Thanks Mrs. Lane and God Bless

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING!!
08/19/2010
  • Bianca B

  • Wedding Date: 06/27/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Our experience with Its All About The Centerpiece was truly AMAZING! Lane went above and beyond anything we could have expected...she was definitely a great asset to our wedding. We are so glad we found her!! From the very first moment we met Lane she was professional, friendly and it was evident that she truly cared about making sure we were happy with our product rental and service. And, we certainly were! Her product offerings were stunningly beautiful and the prices were super affordable - if you are looking for sophisticated, elegant, gorgeous centerpieces at a VERY affordable rate, look no further!! I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone interested in renting centerpieces for any occasion...and have already given out several personal referrals to my close friends! Thanks Lane - you were amazing and we will never forget all that you did for us!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great value!!
07/25/2010
  • Pam D

  • Wedding Date: 06/26/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? I used It's All About the Centerpiece recently for my reception centerpieces, and it was a really good experience for me. After shopping around for centerpiece vendors and finding most of them to be way above my budget, I stumbled upon this vendor and was very pleasantly surprised at the fair prices and variety of centerpieces I could rent. The owner was very flexible with my schedule and went out of her way to make it as convenient as possible for us to return the centerpieces after the wedding. I would definitely recommend it!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 4.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review