It's All About the Centerpiece!
By Appointment Only
Snellville, GA 30039
(770) 634-8428


Decorations & Rentals: It's All About the Centerpiece!


write a review
  • Variety : 4.6
  • Quality : 4.8
  • Value : 4.9
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 4.8
  • 4.8

  • 14 Reviews
Review: Father of the Bride
10/14/2014
  • Roger B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Summer fun
  • A special empty chair was placed among the family members in honor of our second daughter who passed away in 1994. The most thoughtful thing was a bride's maid bouquet placed on the chair since she was unable to stand up with her sister.
  • There were 200 candles in votives which took a lot of time to light.
  • The candle light. Very romantic.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Budget Friendly Centerpieces
10/07/2014
  • Startecia

  • Wedding Date: 08/16/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Theme was "The Apple of My Eye"
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? My wedding was well lite using floating candles and votive candles helping to illuminate the apples.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? We rented all of our centerpieces from this company. She setup and broke down at the end of the night.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? I loved being able to use alternative to flowers and still accomplish a beautiful wedding within budget!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Vendor
10/07/2014
  • MrsDawson4Ever

  • Wedding Date: 03/08/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Classy, Beautiful, Brunch Wedding
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? Beautiful pops of color!
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Met me for delivery and worked with my budget
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? Centerpieces!!!

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Variety : 4.0
  • Quality : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 4.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Decor
10/07/2014
  • mansi15

  • Wedding Date: 05/11/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? On the day of the event, everything came together so well. I especially appreciated Lane taking the time to find the perfect purple orchids to add to the estate table centerpieces and the cake. Her prices are so reasonable as well. Everything was perfect! Thank you so much! I highly recommend her.The purple and gold theme for the engagement was perfect.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? Beautiful traditional engagement ceremony for our friends and family before the big wedding in India this December.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Lane was so patient with me in picking out my centerpieces, cake table decor, and place card table decor. She worked with me to put together multiple options until I was happy with my selection.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? Candles

Overall Rating: 3.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 3.0
  • Quality : 3.0
  • Value : 3.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 3.0

write a review
Review: Centerpieces
10/07/2014
  • msicard21

  • Wedding Date: 10/04/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? We had a small corporate event back in June in Atlanta, GA at the Woodruff Arts Museum. Lane provided our centerpieces. I told her what my idea was and she created them perfectly. Her husband was also very helpful with them when he didn't necessarily have to be. They were a pleasure to work with!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Decorations
06/04/2014
  • Yolanda7

  • Reviews Posted: 7

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Beautiful decorations! This is a brilliant idea to rent out centerpieces. Have so many color and designs that will make any theme you have chosen.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Decorations
01/14/2012
  • Tiffini P

  • Wedding Date: 09/10/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? The theme of my wedding was classy with colors of pink and charcoal.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? I knew what I wanted for my wedding day and I needed someone to help me create that vision from afar. I planned my wedding in Atlanta from Dallas, TX. Lane helped me create what I was looking for only through e-mail and phone. She decorated for BOTH of my receptions that day. She was prompt and she made such beautiful settings. It was easy to be able to order what I wanted to have at the wedding and to not have to worry about transporting the decorations to or from the wedding sites. I still get compliments on the centerpieces at the receptions. I highly recommend.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: It's All About the Centerpiece
11/23/2011
  • Tracey M

  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I really did not have an exact theme for my wedding but the wish trees we rented from her were fabulous. Lane was extremely helpful and was very detailed about the products she provides. She was very patient and took time to explain everything to me. If you need someone to assist with decoration Lane and her staff should be your choice.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: It truly is "All about the Centerpiece
07/15/2011
  • Kamilah M

  • Wedding Date: 06/25/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Simple but Elegant
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? My decor was all white and Silver the only splash of color was memaid blue (david's bridal) from my bridesmaids dresses
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Mrs. Lane was AWESOME When it comes to weddings it is truly "All about the Centerpiece!" Lane was heaven sent. I had just fired my wedding planner a month before my wedding and was absolutely clueless about what to do. I googled centerpieces and found Lane. She was very professional from the phone calls to the consultation at her home. The advice she gave on how to setup and take down the centerpieces worked just as she said would. My wedding was beautiful and I can not thank Lane enough. All about the Centerpiece gets 10 stars in my eye!!!
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? Everything was beautiful

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING!
04/18/2011
  • Samantha H

  • Wedding Date: 01/22/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I rented a tall glass vases from Its All About The Center Piece even though it was extremely late notice ( 2 weeks before my wedding) the owner was more than happy to help me. i ended up renting 20 of the vases in 2 different sizes. she didnt have the amount that i needed but was more than happy to order the extra few i needed without charging me.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? i had never seen anyone with the same center pieces as we had at our wedding. i got tons of compliments. with their center pieces we could do pretty much what we wanted to them. (ex. putting water, candles, or pretty much anything in them to help accent the decor of the wedding.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? the staff was perfect! i couldnt believe she offered to order extra vases insead of trying to sell me something different and probably more expensive. my husband and i were more than pleased with how the center pieces turned out especially since i gave her such short notice!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 4.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review