Decorations & Rentals in Wheeling, IL: Prestige Wedding Decoration
Prestige Wedding Decoration
586 Chaddick Dr
Wheeling, IL 60090
(847) 845-0901

Prestige Wedding Decoration



View Prestige Wedding Decoration in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 4.1
  • Quality : 4.1
  • Value : 4.1
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 4.1
  • 4.1

  • 9 Reviews
Review: The Best!!!!!!!
03/06/2013
  • Anna P

  • Wedding Date: 11/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Amazing company! They really went above and beyond with their service on the day of the wedding. I had gorgeous chaivari chairs, backdrop with LED lights, and vinyl dance floor. Also, the flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!!!! :) I was very satisfied with the quality of flowers and the table decor. Also, the service was very accurate, stuff professional and helpful. The prices are very reasonable for the high quality of the services Prestige Wedding decoration provides. I would definitely use their service again.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing
02/25/2013
  • Sophia M

  • Wedding Date: 01/05/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I can't say enough to express just how pleased I was with the service that I received from Prestige Wedding Decoration. Every detail was done to perfection - from the flowers, table linens, chiavari chairs, room design/set up, and vinyl dance floor. Every guest in attendance has commented to me on just how beautiful every detail was on our wedding day - and that is due to Prestige Wedding Decoration.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic!!!
02/22/2013
  • Kim P

  • Wedding Date: 12/31/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Everything was Beautiful! I am so grateful for all that you did. You were a god sent angel that held my hand thru all the things that could have destroyed my wedding day. YOU are the reason I even had a day! THANK YOU " sweet and talented EVGENI from Prestige Wedding Decoration" If there is anything I can ever do just ask me to! Kimely.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING!!!!
02/23/2012
  • Cristina T

  • Wedding Date: 02/04/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? We had the most gorgeous wedding and it was all thanks to Evgeni and his team! I've always watched a lot of wedding shows on T.V. and saw some really amazing weddings, but I never thought my own wedding would be that beautiful. Evgeni was so easy to work with and helped us every step of the way. He can pretty much do anything and has many ideas to make sure that every bride gets her dream wedding. Evgeni did our ceremony and reception decorations and all of our guests are still raving to this day about how beautiful it all was. When I saw our ceremony room before the wedding, I started crying.. with all my make-up on! It was amazing! Evgeni was also very accomodating to the 50 times I've changed my mind throughout this process and never seemed to get annoyed with me! I would recommend Evgeni to any bride. he is very talented and will turn any plain room into an amazing one!! Thank you for everything!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amassed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
01/06/2012
  • Almira S

  • Wedding Date: 12/31/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Prestige Wedding Decoration is an amazing company. We had our wedding on New Year Eve and we wanted the theme of the wedding to be associated with this holiday. After looking over a few inspirational photos, samples presented in the showroom and discussing my vision with Evgeni, I truly trusted that he knew what I wanted. After first meeting I felt we have the same vision about my wedding and we were on the same page. I knew our wedding flowers and decoration were in great hands!! Our wedding color was white, gold and black. Evgeni combined these color simple and elegant giving and amassing look to our reception and ceremony room. For our ceremony we had crystal Chuppah with blue color light. When I was walking down the aisle I couldn’t believe it was me, it was a fairy tale. The reception hall was decorated with yards and yards of flowing fabric and long drapery. I was very satisfied with the quality of flowers and the table décor. I carried a ball of white roses with crystals compounding into my dress and the bridesmaids carried dark purple calla lilies compounding into their black dresses. As for the centerpieces, they alternated between balls of white roses and hydrangeas, as well as giant gold branches with candles and crystals hanging off of them with roses and hydrangeas at the base. The flowers they provided for our wedding looked like they were taken from the pictures. Next day I got a lot of calls from our guests asking if that were real flowers. Now I know that my experience with Prestige Wedding Decoration and his staff made my wedding truly unforgettable not only for us but also for the our guests. Every detail was done to perfection - from the flowers, table linens, ceremony and reception décor.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Huge mistake!
01/03/2012
  • borkhd r

  • Wedding Date: 11/28/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Prestige Wedding Decoration turned out to be the biggest disappointment of our entire wedding! We had entrusted them with every décor aspect of the wedding, from linens, to flowers, to lighting, etc., and had planned every detail out with him months in advance. However, the day of the wedding everything was wrong! We had not received the correct flowers, colors or designs that we had discussed for so long. All of the floral designs were completely different than what we had planned even though we had specifically pointed out pictures of their past work that we wanted for our wedding. The quality of flowers was very poor. The bridal bouquet didn’t include a single flower or color we’d requested and looked old and misshaped. Flowers were actually falling off as I was walking down the aisle. We had also paid additional money to decorate our cake with fresh flowers, as well as to include arrangements on our welcome table. The day of the wedding there wasn’t a single flower on our cake, and the arrangements on the welcome table were not what we had discussed and paid for. Every centerpiece was also supposed to include cylinders with floating candles. When we got to the reception there wasn’t a candle in sight and his staff had no idea what we were talking about. The time that we were supposed to be taking pictures we spent running around trying to find some candles with our venue coordinator. The owner was not at the venue the day of our wedding, and when we started calling him about all of the things that went wrong he would not pick up his phone. The entire situation brought down the whole day and made everyone in the bridal party very stressed out and upset. When we confronted the owner after the fact, he denied having done anything wrong and insisted that everything was done according to plan. No apology! No reasons given for why everything was switched, and why we were not notified of a single change. And needless to say, we didn't receive any refund.

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 1.0
  • Quality : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 1.0

write a review
Review: BEST VENDOR EVER
12/12/2011
  • Rachael F

  • Wedding Date: 11/19/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Evgeni is a creative person, he listened and took all our ideas, adding his expertise, and made them better than we could have ever imagined. Prestige Wedding Decoration's team is a group of professionals of the highest degree, friendly, helpful. I had a very specific order for my wedding flowers. I was absolutely amazed when I saw my bouquet and my bridesmaids’ bouquets for the first time. My bouquet was like no other bouquet I have ever seen before. It was covered in crystals! They were exactly what I wanted and so beautiful. I almost cried when I saw them. Prestige Wedding Decoration did an amazing job and was very accommodating to all our concerns. In my last week of the wedding I called to update my order and they were very patient with me, no rudeness or frustration. The flowers were gorgeous and affordable. Evgeni worked within our budget and were well worth the price. Prestige Wedding Decoration also provided for us chuppah and dance floor. He was also able to use our custom monogram in our lighting design. He created the exact feel I wanted. I trusted his opinion and expertise, so he took control and the room turned out absolutely perfect. I cannot imagine our room without backdrop and up lights. SO HAPPY I went with Prestige Wedding Decoration. They were KEY in making our wedding day a Dream come true!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11/07/2011
  • Nella L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? I used Evgeni from Prestige Wedding Decoration for the flowers, backdrop and linens for my November 5, 2011 wedding. He and his team did an absolutely amazing job! I had a special request for the bouquet and picture of what I wanted and he did exactly as my request. They were even more beautiful than I imagined! The ceremony and reception was exactly as my idea, a design with perfect atmosphere. I would recommend Prestige Wedding Decoration to all my friends. Thank you....

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: HUGE MISTAKE!
10/21/2011
  • BLANK R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 1.0
  • Quality : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 1.0

write a review