kelly marie collections
6785 White Pines Drive
Brighton, MI 48116
810 220 2863

http://www.kellymariecollections.com



View http://www.kellymariecollections.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 4.6
  • Quality : 4.6
  • Value : 4.6
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 4.6
  • 4.6

  • 11 Reviews
Review: Very Helpful in a Pinch
09/04/2009
  • Deb O

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • This is a great product and I have had so many people ask me about my Perfect Card Box---I think I sold a few for KM:)) I was even able to get expedited handling because of a unique situation. Thanks so much.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: FINALLY!
09/03/2009
  • chelsea l

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? This cardbox is what weddings have needed the past 10 years! All you brides looking for the classy,eligant yet modern cardbox Kelly Marie has got the box for you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Happy wife!
09/03/2009
  • Dylan W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? All I need to say is that my wife was so excited to order and receive this for our wedding. I wasn't too involved in the decor of our wedding, but as soon as I met Kelly and saw her product I was instantly interested! It was one of the only booths that I was truly intrigued by. She explained the entire box and story behind it and we stood for atleast 30 minutes at her booth while she wooed other nearly weds. We have seen it at many weddings and it is so classy. We've enjoyed changing pictures in it now that it's in our living room.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? I really enjoyed working with Kelly as she went above and beyond for my wife and I. She is brilliant and knows how to bring the perfect product with the perfect attitude. She is ready to meet your needs, I am certain of that. I know my family will contact her as there are many college graduations happening in the next year.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: PERFECT CARD BOX
09/03/2009
  • Susan G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I used THE PERFECT CARD BOX for my daughter's graduation! It was a hit and so many people asked where they could get one! Kelly was so great to work with and very professional. She guaranteed her product 100%. I never had a problem with the box and it was so classy looking on my daughter's picture table. Very easy to assemble too! Thanks for something so different and classy - a must for any wedding!!!!
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Staff was very professional.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Loved the Perfect Card Box!
09/03/2009
  • Carol Y

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I have purchased two wedding card boxes from Kelly Marie Collections and have been extremely happy with this unique card holder. One box was a gift for my niece for her wedding. She was delighted to have this for her wedding cards. The next box I purchased was a black 8x10 for my daughter's graduation party. We had so much fun personalizing it with our own photographs of our daughter growing up. We had so many compliments on it, and the neat thing was it came with a lock and we didn't have to think about anyone getting into the gift card box. I can't say enough about this and have had excellent customer service through each of my orders. Thank you Kelly for creating this unique product!! -Carol

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely "PERFECT"!!!
09/03/2009
  • Amber T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? My wedding was extremely personal with pictures of us on every table. I love the card box because it now looks amazing in my home along with all of my other pictures!
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Kelly, the owner, is incredible! I have known her for 10 years and trusted her completely with this important detail! She had my black, perfect card box to me within no time and was so excited and happy to do so! It was so nice being able to call her at home with questions, that's a unique quality for sure!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Experience!
09/03/2009
  • jacqueline s

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? First of all, I have to say that Kelly Marie is probably the nicest wedding vendor I had! She completely comforted my Mom and I when we were stressed out trying to plan every detail of our wedding. She is truly a woman of deep integrity and stands by her business & product. I purchased the white 8x10 box to go with my modern white orchid themed wedding. I wanted something that said modern meets elegant. The box was just that! Now, weeks after my wedding...I have my box with our wedding day pictures in it sitting in my foyer on a console table! Its absolutely beautiful and looks like its straight from Pottery Barn! I highly recommend this product!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Love the lastest in Wedding decor
09/03/2009
  • Lorraine C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? In the process of looking for my son's future wedding. I have been extremely impressed with the Perfect Card Box. I have seen it "in person" at several weddings. The personal touch it adds to the wedding is classy and sophisticated. I love the little lock on the top of the box too! I'm also excited because I have a son graduating high school this year and I will be able to use it for that as well.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? You can add your own personal photos for any ocassion.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: bride who loves this card box
09/02/2009
  • Erica G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I can't say enough about Kelly Marie Collections and the perfect card box. We used it at our wedding in May and people are still asking us about it today. It was one of the most unique things we had at our reception and everyone said they had never seen anything like it before. Two of my bridesmaids have already bought one for their weddings. thank you for this really neat card box.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? we personalized it with this card box and pictures of us.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? perfect!
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? yes

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: happy dad
09/01/2009
  • Bill a

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Thank you for your wonderful card box. We used it last weekend at my parents wedding anniversary party and got so many nice comments about this box. You are a genious.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor