Decorations & Rentals in Macomb, MI: Couture Chair Collection
Couture Chair Collection
By appt
Macomb, MI 48042
(586) 360-4200

Request a Quote



View Request a Quote in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 4.8
  • Quality : 4.9
  • Value : 4.8
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 4.6
  • 4.8

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Highly Recommend
02/17/2012
  • Alyssa J

  • Wedding Date: 12/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • My colors were royal blue and silver.
  • A friend of mine referred me to Couture Chair Collection because she had used them for her wedding and was very happy with them. I called and made an appointment with Anita. She brought out a bunch of samples and setup a small display to show me how the chair covers and linens would actually look. This was very helpful to get an idea of the overall look and feel.
  • I highly recommend Couture Chair Collection. They took care of everything. I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Everything was setup on time and they came back at the end of the night to collect them. Their service and product is impeccable. I can’t describe the feeling when I walked into the room to see everything pulled together – linens, flowers and all. Gorgeous!! They were one of my favorite vendors to work with. I absolutely LOVED them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: So beautiful and service was outstanding!
02/25/2011
  • jenny v

  • Wedding Date: 12/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Sage and brown with ivory accents
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? Anita and Sue were great to work with. They were always very kind and provided an exceptional level of service. Very helpful throughout the planning.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? They were very accommodating and sweet. I'm not exactly the easiest person to work with as I'm very particular about things. I was amazed by their service as well as the quality of their linens for the price. I would highly recommend them.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Happy
08/03/2010
  • Natalie M

  • Wedding Date: 06/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? We had a beach theme. Lots of warm sandy colors with turquoise.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? They had a big selection. The color combinations I chose were exactly what I was looking for. I had bright beautiful turquoise satin linens with matching sashes. I wasn't sure if I'd be able to do two bows to a chair but they had no problem with it. I had satin turquoise sashes with a light gold organza on top of it. It was very beautiful! They were prompt in setting up and returned the same night to take them down and didn't charge anything extra. They were great to work with and very helpful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exceptional Service
04/09/2010
  • Kristen S

  • Wedding Date: 01/16/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? The colors matched the theme of my wedding perfectly.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Since the first linen company I hired to do my chair covers bailed out on me two weeks before my wedding, I was in a panic to find another company. I did a search online and found Couture Chair Collection. And thank goodness I did! They were all booked up for my wedding, but since the hall was going to let them set up the night before they were able to do my linens. They SAVED my day! They took a huge burden off my shoulders and made the process so incredibly easy. They were accommodating in every way and super friendly. I was pleased with every aspect of their quality and service. I highly recommend these ladies! They're amazing!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Incredible to work with!
03/02/2010
  • Ingrid B

  • Wedding Date: 01/16/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? My reception looked incredible!! The ladies were so awesome to work with from start to finish. They were very quick in getting back to me whenever I called and emailed. Everything was already setup when I arrived. I couldn't have had a better experience. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you for such a beautiful job!!!
02/19/2010
  • Pamela R

  • Wedding Date: 12/05/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Our winter wonderland theme couldn't have been more beautiful! The white tie-back chair covers with a silver satin sash were perfect. We also had silver embroidered runners on the tables. Everything looked amazing! We were so incredibly pleased with everything from the service right down to the quality. They were personable and responded quickly every time I called or emailed. It was the easiest booking for my wedding! If only all my vendors were so easy! I highly recommend them to anyone! I will gladly use them again should the need arise in the future! Thank you so much for everything!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very stunning!
02/08/2010
  • Angela T

  • Wedding Date: 10/24/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I had my wedding in the fall, so my theme was deep reds, oranges and browns. They had a large selection of colors to choose from. It was difficult deciding! My sashes were a rusty cinnamon color that tied in beautifully with my theme. I wanted to go with runners but decided to use sashes across the tables instead since it would save me money. Everything looked gorgeous! Their chair covers were not wrinkled like I've seen at many weddings. And they even set up the night before which was great because we were setting up as well and got to know them a little better. They were so friendly and wonderful! They got many referrals from me that night!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Went above and beyond
02/08/2010
  • Jillian E

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I wasn't going to get chair covers at first, but my bridesmaids talked me into it. After seeing before and after photos it wasn't difficult to see that it makes such a difference! And it did. It was so beautiful. I'm really glad I decided to get them. I went with white chair covers and a sage sash since my girl's dresses were sage and I also had greenery in my floral centerpieces. I met with Anita and she was amazing. She showed me photos and samples and different ways to tie the sash. I had changed my mind several times and she was always accommodating and very nice.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? I brought a sample of my bridesmaid dresses to the appointment and their sashes matched up perfectly.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? I loved working with them. I was very happy with both the service and the chair covers. They looked great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Not 100% satisfied.
09/03/2009
  • Meredith L

  • Wedding Date: 08/24/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 7 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? We used their white chair covers with a green sash.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? We were allowed to pick the color and fabric of both chair cover and sash
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? The staff was very nice when we were in the process of choosing our chair covers. However, the day of the wedding I received a phone call 1 hour prior to the ceremony stating that they would not be delivering the chair covers because they did not receive the deposit, even though I had a signed confirmation from UPS saying that they had received it. After much back and forth between me, them, and my bridesmaids, we finally got them to bring the product out. They claimed that the deposit had been misplaced by one of their husbands, which I understand can happen, but why wait until 1 hour before the ceremony to say something! Definitely a lot of unneeded stress on my wedding day and I definitely think they could have handled the situation better. Frantically trying to figure out the chair situation instead of prepping for the ceremony was not exactly how I pictured my day going...
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? The chair covers were of good quality, and looked very nice... once they arrived.

Overall Rating: 2.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 3.0
  • Quality : 4.0
  • Value : 3.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 1.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor