Decorations & Rentals in Wilmington, NC: Sweetwater Bamboo Beach Wedding Events
Sweetwater Bamboo Beach Wedding Events
7441 Walking Horse Ct
Wilmington, NC 28411
(910) 599-8258

SweetwaterBambooBeachWeddingEvents



View SweetwaterBambooBeachWeddingEvents in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 4.9
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 8 Reviews
Review: Roxanne & Josh Handy
01/12/2014
  • Roxanne0611

  • Wedding Date: 10/05/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We had an arbor with white and red roses and sea grass and greenery.
  • I told them my colors were red, white and beige and told them what flowers I wanted
  • They made it just exactly how I expected and then some. I was perfect. I had told and showed pictures to Cindy and she made it picture perfect.
  • The red and white curtains. How it made it soooo romantic!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Care Free
01/11/2014
  • Ester V

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Blingtastic rustic chic
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? I thought I knew what I wanted for my wedding and got so confused with all the styles and trying to make it ours until Cindy came along, what a God send.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? She has taken every aspect of what I love and my dreams and has organized it so seamlessly. She has taken away the stress so I can enjoy my wedding planning.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? My arbor for the ceremony, and the overall design of our reception place is more than I could have ever dreamed of. I can't wait till our special day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sweetwater are THE Best there is!
01/07/2014
  • Margo S

  • Wedding Date: 10/10/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Moroccan, casual, table and flowers arrangements.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? Several small touches, custom ordered colors and pieces too!
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Quickly and easily done!
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? ALL of it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bride
08/31/2013
  • Dezinegal2000

  • Wedding Date: 10/13/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Beach Elegant
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? I am an interior designer so I had very spacific things I wanted for my wedding. After reviewing Cindys pictures I knew she could deliver. Pictures don't lie! We had the sheer fabric with the elegant sea shell trim and the natural arbor.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Cindy was just amazing to work with her eye and attention to detail was just perfect.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? The Arbor was just beautiful. Everyone commented on the qualiy and design elements Sweetwater provided.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Overby / Absher Beach Wedding
04/08/2013
  • Sherri O

  • Wedding Date: 06/16/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Beach theme wedding. Decorations included the light colored Bamboo Arbor draped with ocean blue sheer curtains with starfish accents, white chairs, and the sand ceremony table.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? Groomsmen wore sand colored tuxedos with starfish in place of boutonnieres, Bridesmaids wore ocean blue which matched the curtains draped on the Arbor. Groom's twin nephews carried personalized signs reading "Uncle Justin" and "Here Comes Your Bride".
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Cindy chose the sheer curtains for the Arbor with the perfect shade of blue to match the Bridesmaid dresses! Cindy and Lou went above and beyond the call of duty during setup for the ceremony due to unforeseen issues. They made sure everything was perfect!
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? The Bamboo Arbor with the sheer ocean blue drapes and starfish accents was our favorite decoration. The Arbor made a beautiful setting for wedding pictures. Also, the fan design of the rows of chairs for guests insured that everyone could see and hear the ceremony even with the wonderful ocean sounds in the background.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beth and Mike
04/05/2013
  • normab

  • Wedding Date: 04/21/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Beach Theme.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? We added peacock feathers to the arbour
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? My goodness, they were amazing to work with. The arbour was beautiful.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? Adding the peacock feathers and of course all of the seashells. Absolutely beautiful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wrightsville Beach Wedding
03/13/2013
  • Lacey P

  • Wedding Date: 09/15/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Cindy was able to meet with me months before my wedding to ensure that ever detail was worked out prior to the big day. Everything looked great the day of the wedding!
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? I loved the unity sand table that Cindy and her team set up for our ceremony.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect Addition to a Beach or Backyard Wedding!
09/09/2011
  • Brittany J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Tropical and beachy but elegant.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? Cindy creates arbor designs based your ideas and thoughts; we LOVED working with her!
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Cindy and her team are so personable and helpful!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor