Decorations & Rentals in Orem, UT: WEDDINGS FOR LESS, Inc.
WEDDINGS FOR LESS, Inc.
612 North 800 west
Orem, UT 84057
(801) 426-9714

http://www.wedforlessonline.com



View http://www.wedforlessonline.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 4.8
  • Quality : 4.0
  • Value : 4.2
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 4.2
  • 4.3

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Wedding of a Lifetime!
11/25/2010
  • Stephanie B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I absolutely loved the decorations. Everything looked so beautiful. The tablecloths, chair sashes and backdrops all matched my colors so wonderfully. The live flowers in the centerpieces were exquisite!
  • Everything was personalized to exactly what I wanted. The decorations were so beautiful!!! She made all my bridal bouquets, coursages, and boutineers. She also decorated my cake with ribbon and fresh flowers - I loved the polka dot ribbon!!
  • Rachelle was so nice. She wanted to make sure that everything was perfect. She made my bouquet and it was exactly what I had always pictured.
  • She went out of her way to throw in some butterfly pieces that she knew I would like. I loved it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Day Ever!!!
11/25/2010
  • Jessica C

  • Wedding Date: 04/30/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? It looked like springtime.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? It was exactly what I wanted. It was perfect.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? She had a lot of attention to detail.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? I loved the center pieces and the plants throughout the room.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank You For Making Our Day Special!!!
06/25/2010
  • clara a

  • Wedding Date: 05/29/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? This awesome Company has the best rentals I have ever seen. Me and my Maid of Honor have been going from place to place in search of the right vendor rentals for my wedding day. Everything Out there was just out of date and dull and the vendors where rude and did not care to much about me. Until I came Across Weddings For Less! I Gave Rachelle a Call and asked her a lot of questions, and she was more than happy to take the time to speak with me and answer any question I had in detail. She asked me if I would like to come down to her office and see most of the back drops already set up and the tables and all the different colors she had to choose from. So I made an appointment which was probably short notice for her but she did not mind, and I met with her and she was just the nicest caring person I have ever met she really cared about what I wanted and really took the time to go over in detail everything. she had a lot to choose from and she helped walk me through all of it. She took the time to set up a tables the way I wanted my wedding day tables set up for my guests, just so I could see what it would look like. Rachelle even showed me there huge variety of flowers and colors and center pieces and linens she had to choose from. She has it all!
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? My wedding felt personalized to me because it was everything I wanted she made sure to go out of her way place everything the way that I wanted it so it would work with my own unique wedding. My husband was even impressed and very surprised how a rental service could be so elegant and professional.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? We loved Don (Rachelle's Husband) he worked so hard to make our day wonderful for us he set up our wedding in no time but really made sure that we were happy with everything. Thank You Don for all your hard work!
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? The backdrops were breath taking they filled the room and made it feel warm and inviting, we loved the center pieces and the color choices we ordered the fresh flowers made by Rachelle as well the whole flower collection we ordered was so amazing and turned out so well in our pictures. I loved everything about or wedding Design and decorations! Thank You Weddings For Less You Were The Best Service To Us Thank You!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: BEST SERVICE EVER!
06/25/2010
  • SARAH P

  • Wedding Date: 06/12/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I WANT TO THANK WEDDINGS FOR LESS FOR ALL THERE HARD WORK AND PREPARATION THAT THEY PUT INTO MY WEDDING! IT WAS SO SPECTACULAR ALL MY GUEST WERE SO AMAZED AT ALL THE FINE DETAIL AND COLORS THE FLOWERS THE BACK DROPS WERE SO PERFECT FOR OUR SETTING IT MADE ME CRY WITH JOY THAT SOMEONE COULD MAKE SUCH A BEAUTIFUL BACK DROP JUST FOR US ON OUR WEDDING DAY!
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? THE OWNER FOR WEDDINGS FOR LESS AND HER HUSBAND WORKED TIRELESSLY AND MADE SURE THAT I WAS HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING THAT I ASKED FOR I COULD TELL THEY PUT THERE HART AND MIND INTO EVERY DETAIL THE COLORS WERE CRISP AND PERFECT I LOVED THE CENTER PIECES FROM THE TABLES TO THE CHAIR COVERS IT WAS ALL SO ELEGANT!
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? THE OWNERS FOR WEDDINGS FOR LESS MET WITH ME IN HER WONDERFUL GALLERY OFFICE AND WELCOMED ME AS IF I WAS A GOOD CLOSE FRIEND WE WENT OVER IN DETAIL EVERY THING MY PACKAGE CHOICE CAME WITH AND LET ME PICK MY COLORS AND CENTER PIECES DOWN TO THE VERY SMALLEST DETAIL I NEW WHEN I CONTRACTED WITH HER EVERYTHING WOULD BE TAKEN CARE OF AND I WOULDN'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT A THING AND SURE ENOUGH WHEN THEY SHOWED ON TIME READY TO START THEY WERE VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL AND MADE SURE BEFORE THEY LEFT THAT EVERYTHING WAS THE WAY I EXPECTED IT TO BE SO IF THERE WERE ANY CHANGES TO BE MADE I NEW I COULD BUT OF COARSE EVERY THING WAS SO WONDERFUL AND ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS COULD ENJOY THEM SELF AND NOT HAVE TO DO A THING
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE BACK DROPS WITH THERE SIZE AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND I REALLY THINK THE CHAIR COVERS AND BOWS ON THE CHAIR COVERS WERE AMAZING AND PULLED IT ALL TOGETHER. THANK YOU SO MUCH WEDDING FOR LESS FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK YOU PUT INTO OUR WEDDING IT WAS A DREAM COME TRUE FOR ME AND MY HUSBAND WE WILL ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL! THANK YOU!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Disappointed- EXTREMELY
06/23/2010
  • Amanda B

  • Wedding Date: 06/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? We had a cream, brown and blue outdoor themed wedding
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? It was for only close family and friends
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? We met with the manager about 4 months before the actual wedding to discuss our colors and we were very specific about the color of the backdrops and centerpieces. We even ordered two extra backdrops for behind the dancefloor. I freaked out when,the day of the wedding, I arrived to see that the backdrops were not anything like we had agreed on and they were actually what we had told her (and she had written down) we didn't want. We wanted cream with Brown on top and no flowers- WE GOT- white with a white lace overlay and blue flowers hanging on top. Needless to say it looked very cheap- especially when half of the backdrops lights didn't even work. To make it worse- she charged us for the extra backdrops but ended up using two others that were supposed to be included as those extra ones. We were ripped off. And the centerpieces were nothing like we had wanted. We ended up having to change everything and take down most of her "decorations" minutes before we were to leave for the ceremony Stear Clear unless you want her mess up and not give you anything you ask for.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? The table cloths and chair covers were very good quality. Sadly, that's it.

Overall Rating: 1.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 4.0
  • Quality : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 1.0

write a review