Design Elite Weddings
P.O. Box 2098 Layton, UT 84043
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 787-3630

Design Elite Weddings



View Design Elite Weddings in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Purple Crush
03/16/2011
  • Jennie C

  • Wedding Date: 03/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I thought it my reception was perfect. every thing was perfect. I'm very happy!
  • The colors were different than I have seen before and we add a few unique decorations
  • The design Elite staff helped me set the flow for the reception and had great ideas.
  • My favorite thing was the backdrop and the chandeliers.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: My dream wedding
03/16/2011
  • Andera P

  • Wedding Date: 03/04/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Creative and a transformation of the space.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? It was just the way I wanted it to be. Lorna was very easy to work with
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? We went through several different ideas and put them together to make our unique look
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? The Canopy was hands down my favorite.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Dream Wedding
03/16/2011
  • Barbra B

  • Wedding Date: 03/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Our decor was truly beautiful. Sometimes what you expect and what you get are two different things. I was so pleased It was more than we expected. we are very happy. I've had People call and tell me how beautiful it was.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? I wasn't really sure what our coordinator meant when she told me they would hang a chandelier in the middle of the room. But I loved it it.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Winter Wonderland
01/20/2011
  • Sarah A

  • Wedding Date: 12/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I appreciated you quickness when inquiring about the decor designer was very efficient they were there when they said they would be. Tied every thing together more than one guest said it felt like a winter wonderland.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: tiffany
01/20/2011
  • Tiffany H

  • Wedding Date: 01/04/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? I have never seen any thing so perfect an amazing price check out many different places and all were more for less The staff was great very creative and great to work with.
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? Elegant and Woodsy
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? Cake vignette and back drop it was all so beautiful

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sleepy Ridge
01/03/2011
  • Darci O

  • Wedding Date: 11/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Mirror backdrop with ceiling washed with colored light
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? The staff was great, They had a great idea that fit in my budget and limited time frame. It was amazing
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? mirrors

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Oreo's and Roses
01/03/2011
  • Melanie n

  • Wedding Date: 05/01/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Oreos, and Roses
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? Design Elite incorporated a unique design of Oreos and garden roses.
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? Our experience was nothing but positive. I had no worries on the day of the event. They even came through on the last minute for additional services, flowers were beautiful.
  • Favorite wedding decoration, design element? Pave tables and centerpieces with Oreos and garden roses

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Design Elite
01/03/2011
  • Holly B

  • Wedding Date: 12/14/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Canopy with lanterns paper lanterns scattered around the room, with a hanging chandelier lantern hanging in the middle

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
Review: Winter Wonderland
01/03/2011
  • Peggy T

  • Wedding Date: 12/29/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Décor? Decorations? Theme of your wedding? Winter wonderland
  • How was your wedding unique, personalized? Ceiling Treatment, unique seating, and a hot chocolate bar
  • How did staff meet your personal wedding style needs? We were just awe struck at how amazing the wedding looked the whole room was just transformed into something magical, better than we ever dreamed. the designers were amazing and were so much fun to work with.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Quality : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Helpful Staff : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor