DJ's Bands & Musicians in Denver, CO: JAMMIN' DJs
JAMMIN' DJs
PO BOX 2670
Denver, CO 80201
(303) 308-9700


Denver DJ's Bands & Musicians: JAMMIN' DJs


write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Our guests danced all night!
08/19/2010
  • Gayleen D

  • Wedding Date: 08/14/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Come Fly With Me by Frank Sinatra
  • John played GREAT music! John Murray read what the crowd liked, and played a good combination of dance songs that gave some people a rest, and others a chance to tear it up! Thanks John for giving my guests the opportunity to complain the next morning that their legs were sore!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful DJs!!
08/13/2010
  • Sarah P

  • Wedding Date: 05/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? It's Your Love by Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? He interacted with our guests, played lively music, and kept things moving along (cake cutting, garter toss, etc). He was funny and friendly and made sure that everyone was having a good time!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Yes, he joked around with the wedding party and talked to guests. He fit right in!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Our first dance was my favorite, but all of them were fun!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: DJ
08/11/2010
  • Mary Ann L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Best Friend, Tim Mcgraw
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? yes, we had the best time!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? ?
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Best Friend, we area blended family so after the bride and groom danced, the kids joined in. It was unplanned and very special.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Made our night!
08/10/2010
  • Shannon Z

  • Wedding Date: 06/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Then: Brad Paisely
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? They kept the music flowing at all times, played music requested by all guests and made sure to play a variety of music to accomodate all age groups.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? John Murray was very nice and personable with all the guests and wedding party.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? All of it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Alyssa and Peter Hanna's wedding
08/10/2010
  • alyssa h

  • Wedding Date: 04/24/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Jammin DJ's was excellent and set the mood for each moment we were having. They were very aware of their surroundings and the style of reception we were anticipating. John did an excellent job communicating to his team through a headset which was very impressive!!!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? John was very attentive and made sure everything was running as planned and that we were completely happy. He had two DJ's making sure the music was flowing and setting the aumbiance we wanted.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Phenomenal Service!
08/10/2010
  • Kendall P

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Brad Paisley -Then
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? John Murray was phenomenal to work with! He was extremely professional, played all of our favorite music and created such an amazing ambiance making our wedding day perfectly exceptional! Thank you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor