DJ's Bands & Musicians in Denver, CO: Sweet Sounds Entertainment
Sweet Sounds Entertainment
Denver, CO 80212
(303) 872-7835

http://www.sweetsoundsdj.com



View http://www.sweetsoundsdj.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: My Wedding DJ
08/16/2011
  • claudia p

  • Wedding Date: 07/16/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Unchained Melody. Righteous Brothers
  • They got a good feel for the crowd and played great music. They also played everything on my request list.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: A Friend In The DJ Business
01/27/2011
  • Tony L

  • Wedding Date: 12/17/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • First dance song? "I Would Stop The World"
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Great music selection, excellent interaction with the guests.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Damian was one of the crowd, fit in wonderfully and you forgot he was hired to do the gig!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great DJ!
07/27/2010
  • Lindsay C

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Sweet sounds was awesome! We were a little nervous about using a DJ and really wanted to avoid the "cheesy DJ" stereotype. Sweet sounds created an upbeat, fun, and sophisticated atmosphere for our wedding reception, and kept our guests on the dance floor until midnight. We would definitely recommend them to other couples planning a wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great service...
10/20/2009
  • max e

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Great selection of music, read the crowd well and selected appropriate music for the entire group. Everyone (literally) danced the entire night.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: outstanding DJ
10/16/2009
  • Catherine M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? The Way You Look Tonight, Sinatra
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? with great dance music
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? don't understand question, sorry!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best DJ in Town
06/19/2009
  • MCRael88

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? I Love You (For Sentimental Reasons) - Nat King Cole
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? By playing great music!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Damian did an outstanding job as our DJ at our wedding reception. He had a great selection of music and played all the songs we requested. He also did a great job of mixing up the genres of music and keeping the dance floor packed all night. We truly appreciate his organization, professionalism and friendliness. Damian was wonderful at keeping a smooth flow during the reception and there were never any "awkward or quiet" moments. My husband and I were praised by our guests finding such a great DJ. We truly could not have asked for a better DJ at our wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review