DJ's Bands & Musicians in Orlando, FL: Harpist Christine MacPhail - Orlando Harp Music
Harpist Christine MacPhail - Orlando Harp Music
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 239-1330

orlandoharpist.com



View orlandoharpist.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Ceremony Music at Leu Gardens
01/30/2013
  • Robert M

  • Wedding Date: 12/02/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Christine was fantastic. She played everything we asked for from classical to modern songs. All the guests we spoke to said the music was amazingly beautiful. I wish I could have been a guest at the wedding so I could have heard more instead of being in the groom's room for most of it! But not to worry, she sent us a CD of all the songs played so we can always go back to it and listen. Outstanding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Heaven Event Center wedding
01/23/2013
  • Crystal C

  • Wedding Date: 12/29/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Christine was wonderful. She played songs from the Beatles, the Cure, Twilight, and many more. My guests were amazed with Christine's talent! I can't wait to get the video of the ceremony so that I can hear it all again!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!!!
01/10/2013
  • Stephanie K

  • Wedding Date: 12/21/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Christine was so amazing!!! She can play anything! I was having a hard time deciding what songs to play at our ceremony and what song to walk down the aisle to and Christine was helpful, patient and professional! Her music sounded absolutely perfect and it made our wedding even more amazing and memorable. Our guests are still talking about it. I highly recommend Christine if you are looking for that little something extra to make your special day even more special. It truly wouldn't have been the same without her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Harpist!
01/09/2013
  • Colleen M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Christine was amazing!!! She was able to play all our requests, including Katy Perry! She played beautifully and made our wedding ceremony complete. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: wedding Ceramony - Hyatt Grand Cypress. Christine
01/08/2013
  • laura t

  • Wedding Date: 12/20/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Christine played at our wedding ceramony, she was an absolutly wonderful. All the music played was beautiful. Christine was very helpfull from the start and offered a great service cobsidering I was thousands of miles away in the UK. Thank you for being part of our special day and would highly reccomend Chrstine. Thank you xxxx

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful harp music!
06/29/2011
  • Debbie S

  • Wedding Date: 02/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Christine played her beautiful harp music at my wedding in February and my guests are still talking about it. She was a wonderful harpist to work with also. The ceremony was really important to me and it wouldn't have been the same without Christine there.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Incredible harpist!
01/28/2011
  • Joann K

  • Wedding Date: 09/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Christine was just so kind and helpful from the first time I found her website and sent her an email. Her incredible repertoire allowed us to have the classical music I wanted and the love songs my groom wanted AND the songs his mother wanted, lol. Her music was so beautiful and my guests are still talking about her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great wedding harpist!
07/29/2009
  • Barbara C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Christine was the harpist for our wedding and she was great! Many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed her harp music and she was also easy to work with. I would highly recommend Christine to any bride & groom!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Harp music 2/14/09
02/18/2009
  • nancyandduncan

  • Wedding Date: 02/14/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 5 (View all)

  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Christine played at our ceremony and it was beautiful! She was easy to work with also.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor