DJ's Bands & Musicians in Winter Garden, FL: Beautiful Music, Orlando Wedding Music & Paint It Black Quartet www.Paintitblackquartet.com
Beautiful Music, Orlando Wedding Music & Paint It Black Quartet www.Paintitblackquartet.com
by appointment only
Winter Garden, FL 34787
(407) 295-8527

BeautifulMusic.cc



View BeautifulMusic.cc in a new window.

write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 11 Reviews
Review: Beautiful Musiic Made My Wedding Day Perfect!
08/12/2010
  • Lenee K

  • Wedding Date: 03/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Shannon, We cannot begin to thank you enough for the services you provided for our wedding. From the very beginning, you exuded professionalism, promptness, and helpful insight every step of the way. With instrumental song selections like "Sweet Child O' Mine" and "Beautiful Day," our song selections were a little "out of the box" and more contemporary, but your team made it happen anyway! You met all of our needs and well exceeded our expectations. To us, the ceremony was the most important part of our wedding day. Every song we chose had special meaning to us. When the vocalists and pianist performed, they conveyed those emotions prefectly and everyone in the church could feel it! When Michelle & Eric sang "The Prayer," I cried along with many of our other guests. Our friends and family raved about the ceremony music during our reception and said it was the most beautiful ceremony they'd ever attended! Beautiful Music is worth every penny and I would recommend you any day of the week. Thank you for making our wedding ceremony simply magical!! Sincerely, LeneĆ© & Clinton Magnuson Ceremony: Windermere Community Church/Reception: Isleworth
  • They made our ceremony perfect.
  • I will refer all my friends.
  • They honored all my requests including: Beautiful Day by U2, Sweet Child of Mine and others.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiiful Music at my Wedding in Winter Park
08/12/2010
  • AM A

  • Wedding Date: 01/02/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Ceremony/Bag Piper: One of our most important qualities of our wedding was our bag piper that we wanted at our ceremony. It was a surprise for our guests when we walked up the aisle escorted by a live bagpiper in Irish tradition. He played so beautifully and also played while our guests conjugated around the front of the church waiting for us to depart. I am so ecstatic that he was part of our wedding and am so pleased that Beautiful Music, Shannon Caine, was able to coordinate with us and make it possible. He was AMAZING!!!
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Reception: We loved having a live BAND, especially one that was so easy to work with and sounds so great. We honestly thought that it was one of the highlights of our reception and wished it had been longer. :) They were definitely worth it and I will definitely use them again, when I plan another event. I would also like to mention that 6 months later, our guests are still raving about our wedding. Thank you for making it so perfect.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? They Customized our programming to suiit our preferences and style. Amazing!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: BEAUTIFUL MUSIC FOR A GLORIOUS WEDDING DAY!
07/01/2010
  • Gloria B

  • Wedding Date: 05/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Each special request we made was honored at the event by the Beautiful Music Trio.Shannon is one of the most professional and thorough musicians that I have had the pleasure of experiencing. She provides superior quality, responsiveness, flexibility, value and promptness. She kept in contact with me through email and phone calls to coordinate, make recommendations and assure me that everything would work out. Everything she did made me feel confident that she would make my wedding reception as I had hoped. My family and friends were very impressed with her Beautiful Music at the reception and it was everything that I hoped and dreamed for. Don't trust anyone else for a special once in a life time event such as your wedding or reception!
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? They played full sets and communicated with the catering manager as to break times and scheduling. We also provided meals to them on their last break.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Yes, we received many requests for their information for future events. We were so glad to endorse them. www.BeautifulMusic.cc
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Loved all the music - perfect.Shannon is one of the most professional and thorough musicians that I have had the pleasure of experiencing. She provides superior quality, responsiveness, flexibility, value and promptness. She kept in contact with me through email and phone calls to coordinate, make recommendations and assure me that everything would work out. Everything she did made me feel confident that she would make my wedding reception as I had hoped. My family and friends were very impressed with her Beautiful Music at the reception and it was everything that I hoped and dreamed for. Don't trust anyone else for a special once in a life time event such as your wedding or reception!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: October 2008, Wedding at First Baptist Orlando
09/05/2009
  • tim c

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Shannon had great suggestions and was fantastic communicating with us. The violinist for the ceremony added a touch of elegance to the wedding. He worked well with the church pianist. At the reception we had a four piece band instead of a dj and they were excellent. Live muscians really add class to any occasion and Shannnon's were the best!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Breath Taking Sound and Presentation! May 2009
06/29/2009
  • Mother of Bride May 2009

  • Wedding Date: 05/02/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? What we heard was excellent...had a misunderstanding of one of the requested pieces, but was ready with another to play...Working with them ahead of time was very favorable. They respond by phone & email immediately. I would get them again. The Wedding Planners said they were a breath taking sound and professional presentation that they look forward to adding to their services in the Daytona and Ormond Beach Areas. Thank you again, DB - Mother of Bride May 2, 2009 Prelude, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour and Reception at Art Gallery.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: It was simply Spectacular! April 2008
06/29/2009
  • Brides Mother Winter Park FL

  • Wedding Date: 11/07/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Shannon Caine and her group of talented professionals provided classical pre-ceremony and ceremony music and jazz for the cocktail hour for my youngest daughter's wedding in the spring of '08. It was simply spectacular! They combine a professional look with an amazingly gifted sound, and I have already sent in my check to reserve Beautiful Music for my oldest daughter's wedding in the fall of '09. I highly recommend Beautiful Music to anyone looking for accommodating, flexible, talented musicians!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Referrals have been sent out from us to many.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? The Prayer at the ceremony

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Just the Right Fit for our Ceremony!
06/29/2009
  • AH

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? We chose a violinist to add a certain elegance to our intimate wedding - the artist was extremely professional, talented and entertaining, especially at the reception dinner. It was the perfect fit. Thank you so much. AH

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: You Rock!
06/29/2009
  • Bride 2009

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? note From Groom - Event at Casa Feliz - Working with Shannon Caine of Beautiful Music was wonderful! She is very professional and organized through the planning process. She worked with us to assist in customizing our ceremony and reception music. ALL our guests had an outstanding time at the wedding thanks to Beautiful Music. Sincerely, ED
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? note from the Bride - Shannon Caine not only reached out to me, to my wedding planner and was more than efficient. She was on the ball from start to finish. She made me feel more than comfortable during a crazy time and was always available. A true pro and yes the music rocked! Sincerely, MS

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Contemporary Music in Classical Style!
06/29/2009
  • Geneva Brundage

  • Wedding Date: 05/23/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Shannon coordinated a wonderful set of music for the ceremony and reception. She accomodated our daughter's modern preferences which were specific as to the processional and recessional, and integrated classics into the dinner music very effectively. It was a pleasure to work with Shannon and Beautiful Music. Diane - Mother of Bride Event May 23, 2009

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Quartet at Knowles Chapel Winter Park FL - May 30
06/29/2009
  • bridemay2009

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Without exception, our guests thought Beautiful Music did a great job. The selections were beautiful, appropriate to our traditional wedding, and very well executed! We are very happy to have contracted you and would definitely use you in the future. I just wish I had had the chance to enjoy the concert! Thank you again for your services- Best, Becky and Ralph Martinez

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor