DJ's Bands & Musicians in Middleton, ID: DJ Dave's Mobile Disc Jockey
DJ Dave's Mobile Disc Jockey
8165 W. Kingsbury Dr.
Middleton, ID 83644
(208) 571-9807

DJ Dave's



View DJ Dave's in a new window.

write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 8 Reviews
Review: Amazing!
06/21/2011
  • Kelly C

  • Wedding Date: 06/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Never Gonna Be Alone by Nickleback
  • DJ Dave was not only a DJ but also an entertainer. He kept the pary going with activities and other fun ideas. He was attentive and played to the crowd and to our requests. He made the night fun and amazing for everyone! You would be crazy not to choose him for your own event!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best DJ EVER.
09/03/2010
  • Janee M

  • Wedding Date: 08/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Sea Breeze by Tyrone Wells

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Accommodating, Energetic and Professional
04/25/2010
  • John M

  • Wedding Date: 03/27/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? (Everything I Do) I Do It For You. Bryan Adams
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Kept the music going and was very good and professional on the microphone to make sure that the guests knew what was going on and what part of the wedding was coming next.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Our DJ interacted wonderfully with our wedding guests. Taking control of the party and making sure that everyone was having a great time.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? It wasn't one particular dance that was our favorite. It was more that we requested certain dances and that certain dances were done in a specific way. Our DJ was more than accommodating in helping us accomplish these without taking away from the energy and fun of the reception

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: DJ Dave
04/05/2010
  • Heidi C

  • Wedding Date: 03/25/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Can't Stop This Thing We Started - Bryan Adams
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? He played up beat 80's and earlier 90's as I requested.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? I loved the another one bites the dust for the garter toss and I loved our first dance song.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best DJ by far!
12/08/2009
  • Gina C

  • Wedding Date: 11/21/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Uptown Girl
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Dave is very perceptive of the mood of the crowd. He also has great taste and a huge music selection.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He was taking requests, on the floor teaching dances, letting guests sing into the mic, our guests loved it!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? The Cupid Shuffle

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Linen Building Wedding
11/02/2009
  • Robert S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Part One, Band of Horses
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Perfectly
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He did great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Barnett Wedding
08/12/2009
  • Nadine B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? What a Wonderful World
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? He was interactive, creative, had great music and selection, was heard but not seen in a very good manner. He knew how to get people dancing and keep them dancing. trust me it was probably not that easy with my family;)
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He was purely professional getting to know the guest and feeling what type of music they would enjoy listening to. He was absolutely amazing.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? I liked them all, everything was exactly what I had chosen. He was so helpful at helping us pick music because we are not music buffs. It was fantastic.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best DJ in Boise
07/30/2009
  • Jason L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Because of you - Tony Bennett
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? By playing great music for all age levels and incorporating great coreagraphed dances for all to participate in.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He was amazing interacting with the guests.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? As lame as it sounds...the whole night. This reception has taken on a life of its own on facebook, being called the wedding of the century and it is mostly because of DJ Dave.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review