DJ's Bands & Musicians in Highland, IN: Affordable Disc Jockeys
Affordable Disc Jockeys
8410 Gordon Drive
Highland, IN 46322
(219) 670-1889

http://www.affordablediscjockeys.com



View http://www.affordablediscjockeys.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Selection : 4.9
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 4.9
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 14 Reviews
Review: DeWonderful Reception
08/14/2011
  • Michael B

  • Wedding Date: 08/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Then by Brad Paisley
  • Played slow songs as well as upbeat songs through out the evening.
  • Great personality as well as knowing what songs to play & when.
  • Sweetheart Dance

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Selection : 4.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Affordable and Professional
08/14/2011
  • Elaine F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? God Gave Me You
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Played a wide variety of music.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? DJ was very personaable and interacted with the crowd well.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Cupid Shuffle

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome Job! Highly Recommend!
06/23/2010
  • Paddy B

  • Wedding Date: 06/12/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? She's Everything by Brad Paisley
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Kept everyone updated on which events were coming up and played EVERY song we requested!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? I personally asked Michael for some cards. Have several friends getting married in the next few months. One booked him the next day!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Cupid Shuffle

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Professional and Affordable
06/16/2010
  • Lenore U

  • Wedding Date: 05/29/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • First dance song? Can't Help Falling In Love Witj You
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Let people know he would take requests and played our songs as well.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? We asked him for some cards for our friends. We would recommend him in a heartbeat!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Hokey Pokey & Chicken Dance

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Professional and Friendly
06/15/2010
  • Vill A

  • Wedding Date: 06/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Let's Stay Together
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Played a nice balance of all kinds of music to please everyone.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Several guests received cards from the DJ and he has booked three jyst from our reception!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You (Sweetheart Dance).

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Time Had By All!
02/17/2009
  • fugitivefan@yahoo.com

  • Wedding Date: 02/14/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? You And I
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Played all our songs as well as the guests' requests.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? DJ was very personable. Handed out several business cards.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Electric Slide

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Made our "simple" reception a great time!
01/07/2009
  • bdennisshoe1234

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • First dance song? Tonight I Celebrate My Love
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Did not bore the crowd with a lot of slow songs in a row. He did not play a lot of uptempo ones in a row either to tire out the crowd.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Our DJ kept the evening enjoyable and he didn;t "blast" the music. Would highly recommend him. Very professional.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Cupid Shuffle and Soulja Boy

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Made our "simple" reception a great time!
01/07/2009
  • bdennisshoe1234

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • First dance song? Tonight I Celebrate My Love
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Did not bore the crowd with a lot of slow songs in a row. He did not play a lot of uptempo ones in a row either to tire out the crowd.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Our DJ kept the evening enjoyable and he didn;t "blast" the music. Would highly recommend him. Very professional.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Cupid Shuffle and Soulja Boy

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Stress Free Reception
12/17/2008
  • susanb

  • Wedding Date: 12/05/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Just The Two Of Us
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? We wanted a lot of disco and Michael didn't disappoint. He play EVERY song we wanted. The crowd loved it.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He made it easy by working with the photograpeher.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Electric Slide

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Experienced Yet Affordable
12/17/2008
  • bubba

  • Wedding Date: 12/20/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? I'll Always Love You
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Knew when to speed up the music & when to slow it down.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Very approachable and friendly to us as well as our guests.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Casper Slide

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor