Curtis Knight Entertainment
Billerica, MA 01821
(866) 667-8910


DJ's Bands & Musicians: Curtis Knight Entertainment


write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Curtis Knight Entertainment is AMAZING
11/24/2011
  • Lisa K

  • Wedding Date: 11/19/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • 'Amazed' by Lonestar
  • Greg was not only an amazing DJ, but he was quite the entertainer too! We only gave him a few specific songs that we wanted him to play and he took care of the rest. He knew just when to play certain songs and everyone was on the dance floor the whole night. Very professional, not too pushy, and SO much fun! You could tell that it wasn't only the guests that were having a good time -- he was too!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Photography, Dj, Videography, and JP
09/02/2011
  • Courtney D

  • Wedding Date: 08/06/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Amazed by Lonestar
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? They kept the party going with different things, constant music being played, games being played and much more.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Their interaction was awesome, they got people up to dance, they introduced different dances, they were out on the dance floor making everyone so excited that they joined in. my best experience ever.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? I dont have a favorite but Curtis and Anna did their best and fulfilled my desires in a wedding

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: They will make your wedding amazing
04/15/2011
  • Rebecca R

  • Wedding Date: 04/02/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Its your love
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? They never stopped the dance floor was not empty all night there was never a moment they stopped!!! Everyone said to me it was the best wedding ever it was so fun
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Omg it was amazing they took care of everything anyone needed anything they were right there!!!!! So amazing everyone loved them !!!!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? So many I can't just list one the party never stopped the dance floor was packed even during slow dances best DJ's ever !!!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Curtis & Anna are wonderful!
01/26/2011
  • Claudia K

  • Wedding Date: 01/15/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Curtis and Anna were wonderful! They made every step of the process easy and stress free! We had to move our wedding up, so we only had three months to plan and they made it easy for us! They played a great mix of music so everyone was on the dance floor for the whole night! Not only did they do a great job with the music, they were taking pictures all night so that we would have plenty of memories! Curtis is also a JP and he presided over our ceremony, which was amazing. He really let us personalize our ceremony and make it our own, which was really important. I would absolutely recommend anyone hire Curtis & Anna for their wedding, you will not be disappointed!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: The BEST
01/04/2011
  • Melissa H

  • Wedding Date: 09/26/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Rascal Flatts-Broken Road
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Words can not even express how much we LOVED Curtis and Anna from Curtis Knight Entertainment. From the minute we sat down with them to the very last minute of our wedding reception; it was incredible! Our goal was to have everyone on the dance floor all night...that is exactly what happened!! We extended the reception because people were having so much fun! The minute we sat down at their office we knew they were our DJ's. The offered us Dunkin coffee:) and went through all of the details of the day. They were energetic and perfect for the job! Even after the night was over, we received a DVD of photographs set to music that they had taken. This is not something that very many DJ's will do for you, never mind doing it for no charge. They are amazing DJ's and amazing people! I have also been to 2 other weddings that they DJ'd and the story was the same for all of them...dance floor PACKED and reception extended b/c people were having such a blast!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor