DJ's Bands & Musicians in West Springfield, MA: TC'S DISC JOCKEY SERVICE
TC'S DISC JOCKEY SERVICE
West Springfield, MA 01089
(413) 297-0329


DJ's Bands & Musicians: TC'S DISC JOCKEY SERVICE


write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 11 Reviews
Review: The best DJ service ever...
12/19/2010
  • Melissa S

  • Wedding Date: 11/13/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Still Waiting by Selfish Steam
  • Warren was totally awesome. He really listened to our request that we had previously set up with Tony and then any requests made by the guest he honored. There was never a moment that there weren't people on the dance floor. He played a lot of up beat songs that you could really dance to and he also played the perfect amount of slow songs. He just was totally great over all. And the funny things was he wasn't even suppose to be our DJ and it worked out great.
  • It was awesome...everytime I looked up he was talking with someone. My maid-of-honor is getting married in 2012 and she has request that she have the same DJ as I did or Tony himself.
  • Our first song...Still Waiting. And the song my now husband played in the middle of our vows...I Do. My favorite dance though had to be the one with my Dad. I lost my mom in July to colon cancer and just having my dad there and dancing to "Daddy's Little Girl" meant everything to the both of us

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: A Great Night
12/14/2010
  • Kim P

  • Wedding Date: 08/01/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Keep On Loving You-Reba McEntire
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? The DJ kept a wide variety of music playing for young and old to enjoy as well as playing a few games with the guests and bridal party.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? The DJ interacted well with guests, creating a fun atmosphere.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Me & You by Kenny Chesney I danced to this with my brother

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: June 5 Wedding
06/11/2010
  • Danielle M

  • Wedding Date: 06/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? I Second That Emotion by Smokey Robinson
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? We didn't have many dancers at our wedding, but he played the good classics that people recognize and tend to want to dance to.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? I have no idea as we were quite busy with photographs and thanking people to come.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Our first song is my favorite, but it was great to see everyone dancing to "Shout" by the Isley Brothers. It was good fun.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Tudryn/Weber Wedding
11/30/2009
  • Carissa T

  • Wedding Date: 11/30/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Home by Billy Joel
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Tony was very active at all times and got so many people to dance. He also played all our requests and was extremely helpful and easy to work with esp. since we had a set schedule of different requests. He was also very helpful in setting up our slideshow in addtion to his DJ duties. I highly recommend him. Tony is very affordable and a very talented DJ. Thank you, Tony!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Doyon Wedding
10/03/2009
  • Brittany D

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? He did an awesome job.. he really made the moment special.. he had lights going and everyone we had thre surrounding us.
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? he kept the party hopping lol.. My cousin even called my dad the next day and said he played to many great songs in a row.. she said she never danced so much in her live.. he even had my dad a dancing fool...Everyone loved him and had an awsome time
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He interacted very well with guest. Always had a smile on his face and always open to requests.. he even got some of them to play some games with us.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? I would have to say it was the first dance (when i said i do) I couldnt have imagined a more perfect moment for my husband and i that night....but i also enjoyed very much how he got all the supplies (like music ext) for my cousin mark to sing a song for my husband and daughter to dance to. And he was more than happy to do it!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: AMAZING!!!
06/19/2009
  • dor13een

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Started off with At Last by Etta James, but had Tony surprise my new husband by changing it into Metallica's Nothing Else Matters after the first sentence!
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Tony was great playing all of the songs we had picked out for our dinner selections and also for the dancing! And adding great seletions thereafter that fit in perfectly!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Tony did a great job promptly playing any songs that were requested, and getting people up for the dollar dance that we did!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Our first dance, but also, I had asked Tony before the ceremony, during the processional, when my flower girl came out after my matron of honor, I had him switch it to the Pink Panther theme song! Worked out amaing, everyone loved it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous
10/15/2008
  • vanoosamaroo

  • Wedding Date: 10/04/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Can't Help Falling in Love With You- Elvis Presley
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Maintained a great balance of our requests as well as my guests. Tony also "auctioned us off" which was a total blast.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Tony was great- he knew what he was doing better than I did! He is a total "people person" and is at ease with you and accommodates you with whatever you need.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? The first dance, naturally! But there was definitely a good mix going on- everyone I've talked to said it was one of the most fun weddings they'd been to!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Tc's Dj Service
10/15/2008
  • ashley flowers

  • Wedding Date: 05/17/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? "Untill the end of time" By: Justin Timberlake
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Played the music everyone wants to here no matter what thier age!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? A Lot
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Every song! The whole night was great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best of the Best!
10/14/2008
  • Elli and Jes

  • Wedding Date: 10/14/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Our first dance was In This Life, sung by Izzy Kamakawiwo'ole. His graceful, soft and soulful voice was perfect for us.
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Everyone was quite happy and the DJ was accomodating to the requests of the guests but was respectful of the Bride's and Groom's wishes to keep the music PG13~ (grin) I had every confidence that if the party started to melt down that the DJ would have got it rocking again! Check out this DJ then check out some others, but I quarentee you will choose Tony! HE IS AWSOME!!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He was wonderful. He even learned some hawaiian words and pronounciation as this was an authentic Hawaiian wedding.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Oh our first dance of course!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Just perfect, and perfectly easy
10/14/2008
  • benandgret

  • Wedding Date: 09/21/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? These Arms of Mine- Otis Redding
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Tony could read the crowd and tell if it was time to step it up or keep it mellow. He played some faster songs as the party was nearing the end so the fun could keep going to the last minute.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Not too much. And we liked it that way.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Let the Good Times Roll

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor