DJ's Bands & Musicians in Troy, MI: Rondo String Quartet
Rondo String Quartet
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 650-0325

rondostringquartet.com/



View rondostringquartet.com/ in a new window.

write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 8 Reviews
Review: A Beautiful Addition!
05/27/2013
  • Juliesam55555

  • Wedding Date: 04/27/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • n/a
  • The Rondo Quartet was a beautiful addition to my daughters church ceremony. They were wonderful to work with, very punctual responding to my emails, professional in all aspects and very helpful in making her wedding music unique, and meaningful. I would definitely recommend them.
  • n/a
  • n/a

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Easy Booking and Wonderful Playing!
12/27/2012
  • Brad B

  • Wedding Date: 09/15/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Nicest vendor we worked with!
12/27/2012
  • Teri M

  • Wedding Date: 10/13/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? This was the nicest vendor we worked with for our wedding. I can't recommend them enough!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank-you!
12/27/2012
  • Lynn O

  • Wedding Date: 11/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Thank-you, Rondo, for your beautiful music! Rondo was so easy to work with and they helped us plan all of the music and timing. They have a huge amount of songs to choose from!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Love
12/27/2012
  • Rachel A

  • Wedding Date: 12/15/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Rondo played beautifully! Everyone is still complimenting us on having them. Thank-you Rondo!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our favorite vendor!
12/27/2012
  • Maureen D

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? We asked them to play classical songs as well as contemporary music such as Dynamite, All My Love, and Lady Gaga.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect!
03/17/2010
  • Meg T

  • Wedding Date: 03/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? N/A
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? The Rondo String Quartet played for our wedding as well as for part of our reception. They have a huge variety of selections and styles. They were able to keep everyone entertained the entire time.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? They took requests, and had a large group standing around them naming each song they played.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? My favorite selections were Kanon, Brindisi from La traviata, I Only Have Eyes for You, Moonlight Serenade, Smooth, Stairway to Heaven, Bitter Sweet Symphony, and Viva La Vida.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful music!
01/09/2009
  • Laura

  • Wedding Date: 07/19/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • First dance song? N/A
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? N/A
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? N/A
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? I loved that The Rondo String Quartet could play classical and contemporary music. Their repertoire is huge. We got many compliments on this group. I would recommend them to anyone!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor