DJ's Bands & Musicians in Warren, MI: Michigan DJ Service Rates from $350
Michigan DJ Service Rates from $350
31412 Lyons Cir W
Warren, MI 48092
(586) 446-8499

http://www.michweddingdj.com



View http://www.michweddingdj.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Selection : 4.6
  • Accommodating : 4.8
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 4.9
  • 4.8

  • 10 Reviews
Review: Exceptional service for the price
10/12/2008
  • jc1170

  • Wedding Date: 05/02/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Selection : 3.0
  • Accommodating : 4.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Don and Roneidra Hawkins
10/09/2008
  • Roneidra Hawkins

  • Wedding Date: 06/01/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Mary J Blige - Be Without You
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Played music that everyone enjoyed. I was surprised at how many people danced.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? They were great mc's. It was just enought to keep things moving but not overbearing.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Stroke It, that one really got the crowd moving, lol.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome DJs
10/09/2008
  • Bewick

  • Wedding Date: 06/07/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Edwin McCain-I'll Be
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? They played all the songs I wanted to hear, and really gaged the reactions and dancing of our wedding guests. We also had the upgraded lights and they really made everything that much more fun.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? They had exactly the right amount of interaction that I had requested, making announcements.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? I really liked the range of music played: rock, waltzes, polkas, alternative, and new hits. I really didn't have a favorite.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: A wedding to remember!
10/09/2008
  • weddinglover

  • Wedding Date: 07/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Grow old with you-Adam Sandler
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Played the right mix of music for all of our guests, which ranged from 3-95! They also used all sorts of lights, which kept my grandparents at the reception until the end! They enjoyed the combination of lights, music and the people dancing. Samantha even asked them if there was a song that they'd like to hear, and made sure to play their favorite Glenn Miller song.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Just the right amount. We asked ahead of time that only announcements were to be made, because we didn't want anything over the top or announcer-like. They kept things going with the music they played, and since I didn't give them much input, I can't even take credit for the awesome songs they played for us! ;)
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Our first dance...I loved the introduction and the lights they used for it, it made it even more special! Even though our song was short, we felt like we were all alone on the dance floor, it was truly memorable for us!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: THE BEAVER WEDDING!!
10/09/2008
  • Punkrock9

  • Wedding Date: 09/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? The Get Up Kids "Ill catch you"
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? They played all the greates 80s and and the best Techno. All my friends they were the best DJ service they have ever seen! They were really easy going and played everybodys request!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? They were really good and on top of things and were on que.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? There were too many songs to come up with one. I loved the Flock of Segals "I Ran" Kid Rock. "when you love someone" I loved the cha cha slide and the cuben hustle. I never had dance soo much in my life! IT ROCKED!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Choice! Inexpensive, not cheap!
10/09/2008
  • merbet

  • Wedding Date: 07/04/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Bright Eyes-First Day of My Life
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? It seemed like as they played different songs they noticed the crowd's reaction and used that to figure out what songs to play next. Everybody, from the youngsters to the grandparents enjoyed the music and commented on it later.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Not too terribly much, made neccessary anouncements, said a few nice word to the guests. I wasn't looking for a cheesy crowd interation DJ anyway. They were professional, not cheesy.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Too many to choose! Just when I thought "Oh, that song was great!" they'd play another that I comlpetely forgot about that I loved too!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: our September wedding to remember.
10/08/2008
  • Mrawdtsi

  • Wedding Date: 09/27/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? this I promise you - Ronan Keating
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? excellent choice in music for all ages, and kept the flow of the night moving perfectly!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? probably about as much as possible, they were fantastic.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? our first dance, dj announced us, and played the song, it was perfect.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great service at a great price!
10/08/2008
  • Newlywed_Girl

  • Wedding Date: 09/13/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? My Best Friend: Tim McGraw
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Played all of our favorites, and interacted with the guests during activities we outlined online.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Just the right amount: medium. We told them ahead of time we wanted a mid-range of interaction and they were perfect!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? The anniversary dance to Remember When by Alan Jackson. They did a really great job with that, and all of our guests loved it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommended!
10/07/2008
  • bellebalina

  • Wedding Date: 09/11/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Good Service for a very reasonable price
10/04/2008
  • Colleen Mixter

  • Wedding Date: 09/20/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

Overall Rating: 4.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 3.0
  • Accommodating : 4.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 4.0

write a review