simply Spectacular Entertainment
Beaver, PA 15009
(724) 680-0877

simplyspectacularentertainment.com



View simplyspectacularentertainment.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 15 Reviews
Review: You are Fantastic!!
12/16/2008
  • Tina & Joe Johnson

  • Wedding Date: 09/17/2005
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Have I Told You lately by Rod Stewart
  • I loved the two lighted staircases, the lighted pillars and the under table lighting. I am so pleased to have had the opportunity to work with you.
  • You made my fairy-tale wedding come true. You were professional and very talented. I would recommend you to everyone.
  • Casper Slide

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Everything was outstanding!
12/16/2008
  • Emily & Justin Adams

  • Wedding Date: 08/16/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? In your eyes by Peter Gabriel
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? I would rate you above Spectacular! EVERYONE said it was by far the best reception they'd ever been too!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Thank you SO much for everything. Everyone had such a great time. You truley made it a wonderful night. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? The YMCA was awesome!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: You Are Simply Spectacular!!
12/16/2008
  • Marissa & Derek Julin

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Nobody Knows Me by Lyle Lovett
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Great music and nice flow of events throughout the evening
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Thank you for your amazing skill and talent and hard work. There is just no onle like you and no other business anywhere comes close to yours.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Better Together-Jack Johnson

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Everyone loved the lighting
12/16/2008
  • Sharon Kerna & David Holets

  • Wedding Date: 11/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Have I Told You Lately-Rod Stewart
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Everyone loved the lighting. Thanks for doing a great job!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Fantastic and reasonably priced
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? U2-Beautiful Day

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Spectacular service that made our day so special.
12/15/2008
  • Traci&Brian

  • Wedding Date: 09/27/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Say Yes-Dusty Drake
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Followed the script that we designed together and made sure all was set up before moving to the next special event. We loved the services and thought it was at a great price.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Did a superb job!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Our entrance song: Main Title

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely nothing would I change about my wedding reception
10/15/2008
  • Stephanie & Emilio Battaglini

  • Wedding Date: 12/01/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Way you look tonight by Steve Tyrell
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? John did an amazing job at our wedding!!! He coordinated the entire evening perfectly. The lighting was gorgeous and the sound quality was excellent.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? John was great to work with in the planning stages and the reception as well. He was enthusiastic and excited about our big day and always got back to us promptly when we had questions or concerns.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? The YMCA props were the highlight of the evening.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: The lighting was breathtaking!! Simply Spectacular was Simply Spectacular!
10/15/2008
  • Sarah Alexander

  • Wedding Date: 06/06/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? All my life-KCi & JoJo
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? He kept us informed with what was happening next and he made my reception personable.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Everything was so magnificent that I wouldn't have changed a thing!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? The YMCA!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: The YMCA dance was a hit!
10/15/2008
  • MacKenzie & Justin Fleischman

  • Wedding Date: 05/30/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? I could not ask for more by Edwin McCaine
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? They did very well at announcing everyone, listening and helping us out with all of our song choices from start to finish.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? They were very organized, listen to people and their suggestions. Your website is very easy and user friendly and you have an excellent song database.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? YMCA

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our wedding reception was beautiful.
10/15/2008
  • Jennifer & Jordan Curcio

  • Wedding Date: 08/17/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Making memories of us by Keith Urban
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Our reception was well organized which really kept things moving.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Simply Spectacular made the planning for our ceremony and reception very easy and painless. The staff was also very friendly and polite!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? YMCA with the headgear

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: John and his crew were professional
10/15/2008
  • Kimberly & Donald Ursich

  • Wedding Date: 10/20/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • First dance song? Bless The Broken Road-Rascal Flatts
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? The candy toss was a big hit!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? We liked being able to choose and plan the songs on his website. The lighting that showcased the dance floor and the head table.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Bless The Broken Road

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor