DJ's Bands & Musicians in Lancaster, PA: Top Hat DJs
Top Hat DJs
324 Atkins Ave
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 342-3169


Lancaster DJ's Bands & Musicians: Top Hat DJs


write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 81 Reviews
Review: I'd recommend your services to all!!!
06/18/2012
  • Chris P

  • Wedding Date: 06/09/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Cross my heart
  • Rick's flexibility and attention to detail as well as the professionalism of the service was extremely pleasing. Your company is absolutely awesome! I would recommend your services to all!!
  • Rick's personality, preparedness and attitude were excellent!
  • Rick's selection of music kept everyone dancing!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: We couldn't have asked for a better DJ!
06/14/2012
  • Abby T

  • Wedding Date: 05/19/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Boys Like Girls "Two Is Better Than One"
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger didn't miss a beat, wasn't vulgar and did not try to be a comedian. He accomidated all of our needs!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Roger's personality was perfect for our event!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Thank you again for your services! We couldn't have asked for a better DJ and we'll be recommending you in the future!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Keep up the great work!
06/14/2012
  • MEGAN B

  • Wedding Date: 06/02/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? I CROSS MY HEART
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger helped the evening keep moving in a fun and enjoyable, yet professional manner.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Roger allowed us to enjoy our evening together without being stressed out about anything.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Keep up the great work!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you very much!
06/02/2012
  • Tanya J

  • Wedding Date: 05/26/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? A Woman Like You Lee Brice
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Rog was very attentive to the music we did and did not want. He was open to suggestions. He had the guests dancing all night long! All of us were sad when the night had to end!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Rog was amazing at helping the process of planning the wedding. He was great at replying to emails very quickly. He made the process very easy for us.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Thank you so much for being the DJ at our wedding. So many of my friends have asked for your number so you can be their DJ! Thanks again!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Don't change a thing!!!
05/28/2012
  • Courtney W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Truly Madly Deeply Savage Garden
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger's selection of music was great!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Roger was the perfect DJ!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? We couldn't have asked for anything better! Thanks for making our day wonderful. Don't change a thing!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: We really enjoyed having you!
04/15/2012
  • Amanda C

  • Wedding Date: 03/24/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? I WILL BY THE BEATLES
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger had a good sense about when to play what type of music. We danced all night!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? I love the fact that Roger checked in with us throughout the night to make sure we were ready for each event.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Roger's personality, selection of music and attitude were perfect!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: WONDERFUL JOB!!!
02/29/2012
  • Lisa T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Marry Me-train
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger kept the dance floor packed without being "showy." He was easy-going and a perfect combination of fun and professional.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Roger did a wonderful job!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? I gave his contact info to a few of my friends who were there and they already booked him for their wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: We just thought you were fantastic!!!
01/14/2012
  • Kelly H

  • Wedding Date: 12/31/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? The Very Thought Of You
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger was flexible, accommodating, kind, fun, energetic and I will recommend you to everyone!!!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? I LOVED Roger's suit and tie! He looked great! Our guests showed up so early and Roger took charge and handled it!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Thanks Rog! My family and our guests had a wonderful time! And you were a major part of that.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Everything was wonderful!
11/28/2011
  • Cynthia A

  • Wedding Date: 11/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Little Big Town Bring It All Home
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger's willingness to help make our night special is what stands out on our minds. He attitude and personality were exactly what we wanted.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? The selection of music played and how loud it was played was excellent!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Everything was wonderful!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: I would HIGHLY recommend him!!!
11/11/2011
  • Lindsey P

  • Wedding Date: 10/08/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Make You Feel My Love Adele
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? He played all of the songs that we asked for and omitted all of the types of songs we did not want to.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Rog's song selection was excellent! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to DJ any event. If you tell him what you want, he will deliver!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Rog listened to ALL of our requests. The dance floor was full the entire night!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor