DJ's Bands & Musicians in Lancaster, PA: Top Hat DJs
Top Hat DJs
324 Atkins Ave
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 342-3169


Lancaster DJ's Bands & Musicians: Top Hat DJs


write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 81 Reviews
Review: We were very pleased!!!
09/29/2011
  • Justina G

  • Wedding Date: 08/27/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Hold my head above the water
  • Roger did a GREAT job! He took charge of the evening (without being pushy) and was great at moving the evening along to make sure we covered all the necessary things.
  • Roger's personality and attitude were great! Everyone loved him!
  • We would recommend Roger to others are definitely use him again!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Roger was so helpful!!!
08/22/2011
  • Melissa C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? I Can't Wait by Runner Runner
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger was the DJ for our wedding ceremony and reception. He did an AMAZING job!! He really helped with the flow of events (since everyone else was clueless!!)
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? The music for our ceremony was perfect! Once the party started, he played the perfect mix of music for everyone. I do not know how he did it, but he even had my 90 year old grandmother on the dance floor jamming!!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? He has a great personality without being overbearing. He was AWESOME!!! Thank you, Roger!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: 5 stars of course!!
08/19/2011
  • Brianna S

  • Wedding Date: 08/05/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Love Me Tender
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger's song selection was fantastic!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He was so friendly and his attitude was great.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? The volume during the meal was at the level where we could talk and enjoy the music! We are both thankful to have had you share our big day with us and wish you all the best.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: A+ Great job Roger!!!
08/18/2011
  • Meredith L

  • Wedding Date: 07/30/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? All My Life KC and Jojo
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger was so customer friendly and everyone enjoyed him so much! His music selections were excellent!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He was so prepared and really helped make the evening go well!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? We kept him over the contracted time because everyone was having so much fun!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: You really helped make our day special!
08/05/2011
  • Pat D

  • Wedding Date: 07/23/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Bobby Vinton ILOVE HOW YOU LOVE ME
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger's preparation before the wedding was superb. His work ethic and making sure everything went well was excellent!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Roger's extensive music library is iimpressive. He played a little bit of everything to keep everyone happy!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Roger's follow up and organization helped make our day special!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: You did an EXCELLENT job at our wedding!
07/31/2011
  • Melissa D

  • Wedding Date: 07/16/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? I Cross My Heart- George Strait
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Our guests are still talking about how much fun the evening was and how great the music was! I don't think there wasn't a person who didn't get on the dance floor at some point!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Our communication through the evening was great, you kept things going and everything ran smoothly! I will definitely recommend you to my friends and anyone else who will be getting married!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Thank you once again for a fantastic evening which made our wedding day that much more memorable. Also, thank you SO MUCH for the cd of songs from our wedding. We listened to it as we opened our gifts and it brought back the fantastic memories of the day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: The dance floor was rockin' all night!
07/29/2011
  • Lori H

  • Wedding Date: 04/30/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Smile Uncle Kracker
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? The music selections were AWESOME! The floor was packed all night!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Roger was so nice, positive and professional.He kept everything running smoothly without interuptions.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Thanks so much!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: It was a great day!
07/13/2011
  • Cheryl R

  • Wedding Date: 07/03/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Forget Me Not
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? I appreciated that Roger happily talked with us several times about the flow of the evening.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? I felt very confident that everything would go well and it did!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? I will gladly recommend you to anyone looking for a DJ!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: We were BEYOND happy with Roger!
07/03/2011
  • Michael S

  • Wedding Date: 06/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Dancing in the minefields Andrew Peterson
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger kept the evening moving along at a great pace so that no one would get bored.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Roger's personality and attitude with our guests was exactly what we were looking for.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? His music selection was fantastic!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: We were very happy with Roger's service!
06/27/2011
  • Jay E

  • Wedding Date: 06/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Unchained Melody by the Righteous Brothers
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger was very organized and his ability to guide a seamless flow to our wedding was impressive.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Roger's personality and selection of music were perfect!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Roger was prepared and his attitude were great.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor