DJ's Bands & Musicians in Lancaster, PA: Top Hat DJs
Top Hat DJs
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 342-3169


Lancaster DJ's Bands & Musicians: Top Hat DJs


write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 81 Reviews
Review: Everything was great!
06/10/2010
  • Chandra W

  • Wedding Date: 05/21/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lucky by Jason Mraz and Colbie Caillat
  • Roger kept everything running smoothly! His selection of music was excellent!
  • Roger was very professional at all times.
  • Great job!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: You've got our vote!!!!
06/03/2010
  • AMY C

  • Wedding Date: 05/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? You Are The Best Thing-Ray LaMontagne
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? My husband and I love music, but we knew that if we put our ipods on shuffle guests would look at one another with great confusion, so we enlisted a professional! We picked our special moment songs and left the rest to Rog. We didn't have a must-play list and we didn't take time to create a do-not-play-list because we trusted Rog's expertise.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? We weren't disappointed. The dance floor was filled all night and at one point my dad peered into the ballroom and found that everyone was up and away from their seats. A few quick meetings with Rog was all that it took, he put the rest together and entertained our guests for hours.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Roger's song selection and style were perfect!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks for being so accomodating!!!
05/31/2010
  • TRAVIS L

  • Wedding Date: 05/01/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Bare Necessities by Harry Connick, Jr.
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger's selection of music was perfect to keep the party going. His attitude and personality were excellent!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He was so easy to work with.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Our first dance! Thanks!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks so much for being part of our wedding!
05/03/2010
  • Todd S

  • Wedding Date: 09/18/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Love of A Lifetime
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger, thank you so much for being part of our wedding. The job you did was superb. Your timing on when we wanted our special songs to start and end was perfect.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Roger's personality and professionalism were perfect!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Thanks so much for making sure the songs we requested got played.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you for a fantastic reception!
05/01/2010
  • Jennifer

  • Wedding Date: 11/28/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? At Last
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? There wasn't a single time we felt the need to leave the dance floor because of a song we didn't like or couldn't dance to. Everyone commented on what an excellent and professional job our DJ did.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Everything exceeded our expectations and we were extremely pleased with everything.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? People are still talking about how much fun they had and how they had never seen people dancing at a reception for the entire party!! We credit your excellent work as a DJ and would be happy to recommend you to anyone in need of a DJ!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you! We will recommend your service!
04/24/2010
  • CAROL F

  • Wedding Date: 04/11/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Time In A Bottle- Jim Croce
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? He kept the party lively without being obnoxious. Good selection of music.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He was fully prepared and had everything ready when we got there!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? I could not believe how many people got up and danced!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect!!! 5 stars for each!
04/07/2010
  • Samantha C

  • Wedding Date: 03/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Besame Mucho by Andrea Bocelli and I Swear by John M Montgomery
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? We had a very small number of guests but Roger was still able to keep the party going!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? His attitude and personality were excellent!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? His selection of music was perfect, also!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Roger did a great job!
03/27/2010
  • JOHN W

  • Wedding Date: 02/07/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Then by Brad Paisley
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? He got everyone dancing which is what we wanted!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Roger was flexible and really was good at gently involving us us in decision that needed to be made.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Roger did a great job! We had a blast!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: We were 100% satisfied!
03/12/2010
  • DANIELLE F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? I Got You Babe
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Great choice of music and kept a great flow.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Very professional.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? We have absolutely no complaints. Thank you so much again for everything. We had such a wonderful reception, everyone keeps talking about how you did such a great job Thank you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: We had an AWESOME time!
02/26/2010
  • Zach G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? We did not have a traditional first dance.
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? We had a bunch of problems with the wedding planner and Will was able to change what was needed on short notice for our event and it worked out flawlessly.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Will was fantastic for our reception
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? We would recommend Top Hat to anybody looking for a dj.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor