DJ's Bands & Musicians in Lancaster, PA: Top Hat DJs
Top Hat DJs
324 Atkins Ave
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 342-3169


Lancaster DJ's Bands & Musicians: Top Hat DJs


write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 81 Reviews
Review: great job!
01/24/2010
  • BOB M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Bless The Broken Road
  • Rog played the best music and mixed it up perfectly. Slowed things down for the old folks and did not play it too loud.
  • Roger was open to everyone, taking requests and making everyone feel at home. He was so gracious all night.
  • Our last song- You Are So Beautiful Rog called up our guests to dance with us at the perfect moment in the song. It really put a perfect end to the evening.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: very professional!
12/29/2009
  • DAVID C

  • Wedding Date: 12/12/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Our first dance was Can't Help Falling in Love by Elvis
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger was friendly to everyone. He played music for all ages to get up and dance.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Roger was very professional at all time throughout the evening. There was a very diverse group of people, with ages from 6-80 and he was able to play music that entertained them all.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? He played a number of songs that got everyone dancing!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: EXCELLENT!
11/25/2009
  • MICHELLE C

  • Wedding Date: 11/25/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? At Last
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? everything was great!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? music selection inspired many people to dance
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? excellent music selections! thank you

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: We could not have been happier!
11/19/2009
  • Jen M

  • Wedding Date: 10/24/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Top Hat (Roger Campbell) was the DJ for my wedding this past October.
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? He did a wonderful job. He kept the night moving and stuck to the extended playlist my fiance and I gave him.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? We could not have been happier!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: We really enjoyed working with you!!!!
10/22/2009
  • Katie H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Thank you.
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? All of our family and friends commented on how much fun our wedding reception was. Roger Campbell with Top Hat Entertainment kept the dance floor packed all night.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? We extended the reception another half an hour since people were still dancing. He was always very professional and helped keep the night flowing.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? We would highly recommend him for any function!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: I couldn't have asked for more!
10/17/2009
  • Eric M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Wonderful Tonight
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? He was outgoing and fun without stealing the show!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He was very friendly and interacted well with everybody.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? We would highly recommend you and use your service in the future. Thank you for being part of our wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect night!
10/02/2009
  • Andrew M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? I'll Be
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Shelby and I both wanted to thank you so much for being a part of our day! It was everything we dreamed about and more. We already had some people there who are going to be getting married in the next year or so and asked us for your information.
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? On such a busy day as in our wedding day, it was a relief to know that we had somebody reliable and professional as Roger to help us out. From the first time we sat down and met with Rog, we could tell that he was not going to be the type of DJ to try and steal the spot light. He was opened to our request and offered great recommendation of how to make our day run perfectly. Our guests danced all night long and it truely added to the magic of our special day. There was nothing about the night that we would have changed! We would recommend Rog for any event that you may have in mind!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Thank you again Roger!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing job!
10/01/2009
  • Sandi C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? I just wanted to thank you for the amazing job you did providing the music for my daughter's wedding and reception at Riverdale Manor on July 25th. Thanks again Roger. We are recommending you to anybody who asks (but all the guests who were there are already commenting about the "awesome DJ").
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? The music was perfect. Everybody had an absolutely wonderful time! The ceremony was beautiful and the reception was so much fun. You did a great job choosing the music and kept the guests dancing all night!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? I absolutely loved the version of Pachelbel with the flute that you used as my daughter walked down the aisle.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: GREAT!! I got a TON of compliments!‎
09/23/2009
  • JESS L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? Me and You Kenny Chesney
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Roger Campbell was the DJ at my Lancaster wedding in April of 07. He was awesome. I got a TON of compliments from my guests. He was so kind and considerate to everyone there and played great music. Since then, I have been to many weddings in the area and no one can compare. Roger's appearance and style was impeccable. So many other DJs look sloppy and uncaring. I highly recommend Roger. He is the best in the area.
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? Our first dance

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: excellent, top-notch DJ! highly recommend!!!
09/13/2009
  • Pam L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • First dance song? the way you look tonight
  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? professional, personable, kept things moving at a great pace!
  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? He had an awesome selection of music--everything we asked for and more!
  • Favorite wedding reception song & dance? People were on the dance floor all night! Everything went so smoothly, no one wanted it to end! What a phenomenal job! Thank you for your part in our special day. We highly recommend Roger!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor