DJ's Bands & Musicians in Lincoln, RI: Nightlife DJ Entertainment
Nightlife DJ Entertainment
Jenckes Hill Road
Lincoln, RI 02865
(401) 722-0717

Nightlife DJ's



View Nightlife DJ's in a new window.

write a review
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 10 Reviews
Review: Kate A
03/18/2014
  • KateA

  • Wedding Date: 09/08/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I wanted to start by saying what a fantastic job we all think you did on Saturday! We loved all the music that you played, your sax playing was wonderful -- you are very talented and you were great with the crowd. I know my grandmother especially thanks you for the dance. Once again, we'd really like to thank you for a wonderful evening! We are so pleased with the way everything turned out and we owe a large part of that to you. We will certainly recommend you.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jacqui Bloomberg
03/14/2014
  • Jacqui

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? We really appreciated the gig you did for us three years ago at our daughter Johanna's bat mitzvah. Now our younger daughter is preparing for her bat mitzvah. The date is November 7. Would you be available and interested in another gig?

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Tammy Chere
03/14/2014
  • TammyC

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? We just got back last night from Mexico. We wanted to thank you very much for all you did. Everybody had a great time and said that the DJ was awesome! So thank you and can you tell your son we really appreciate everything. You both did an awesome job!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Courtney DiDonato
03/13/2014
  • CourtneyD

  • Wedding Date: 05/18/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? I wanted to personally send you an email, to thank you for the amazing job you did. You exceeded my expectations and let me tell you, everyone at the event was blown away with your performance! I've never seen a DJ get so into the crowd, and be as versatile as you. And, if you ever need any references, I would be more than happy to. Also, I'll be dropping the Nightlife DJ name around if any friends or family are having parties! Thank you so much!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wendy & Don Smith
03/13/2014
  • WendySmith

  • Wedding Date: 09/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Don and I, and everyone I have spoken to since our wedding, want to thank you again for your great work. Everything was wonderful, and you and your son made everything perfect for everyone. Your song choices and singing along with your beautiful saxophone playing really made it a great night. Thank you again.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beth Laplume
03/13/2014
  • blaplume

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Jamie and I would like to thank you very much for helping us to have such a wonderful evening! You did a fantastic job trying to accommodate all of our requests as well as our guests! You are a true professional! Thank you again for a job well done!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Turcotte Wedding
03/12/2014
  • Turcotte

  • Wedding Date: 05/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? Paul and I can't begin to thank you enough for the wonderful job you did for our May 7th wedding. We are still getting compliments on "Our Wonderful DJ." My wedding was exactly how I wanted the day to go, and you playing the saxophone and singing gave it the personal touch I was looking for and thought I would never find. You did a fabulous job and would definitely recommend you to anyone who is looking. We have received so many compliments on the music.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Laura Kilmer
03/12/2014
  • Kilmer

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? Hi Ed, Brett and I just got back from our Honeymoon. I just wanted to say thank you for everything. You did a great job & we had a wonderful time at our wedding. Actually, I had quite a few people there who I work with at the Marriott & they were very impressed. My boss wants to add you to our preferred vendors list now, so hopefully you will get some more business from it. Thanks again! Keep in touch!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Atrion Corp.
03/12/2014
  • atrioncorp

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • DJ or Band interaction with the wedding guests? Numbers exchanged? "Perfect DJ For Any Affair," He plays live saxophone and also sings great. I thought it was the CD! Our guests could not be more happy with the level of entertainment. I would hire him again in a minute. Best DJ I've heard in New England!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Halsey Husson
03/12/2014
  • halsey

  • Wedding Date: 06/28/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did your wedding musicians keep the party going? They were fabulous! Drove all the way from RI to not only meet with me, but also for the ceremony. Very professional and I would highly recommend!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Selection : 5.0
  • Accommodating : 5.0
  • Friendly : 5.0
  • Sound Quality : 5.0

write a review