Flower Girl Princess
P.O. Box 11151
Waterbury, CT 06703
(860) 640-4320

Flower Girl Princess



View Flower Girl Princess in a new window.

write a review
  • Dress, Tux Selection : 3.9
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 3.8
  • Accessory Selection : 3.7
  • Alterations Quality : 3.6
  • 3.8

  • 17 Reviews
Review: I will shop here again
12/01/2012
  • erica w

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • There is a 10 percent coupon that you will receive if you post a review. This comes after your first purchase like mine.
  • I did not eed alterations
  • We bought socks, gloves, crowns for dress up play for the girls
  • The items were name brand from childrens manufacturers that I knew. This is what I was originally looking for but they were the real thing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: My dresses just came in
09/29/2012
  • andrea l

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? I ordered 2 dresses mb152 in with with royal blue petals. The dresses came in and I found them a real wedding quality. They arrived in just under a week. I ordered on Sunday night and had them by that Thursday. Over all I will buy from this online store again.
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? Yes I will recommend this place

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Nice Dress Shop
04/19/2011
  • erica b

  • Wedding Date: 04/30/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? Ive already shopped here since my wedding is this weekend. This store was packed from wall to wall. It has 2 floors of just dresses
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? No alterations
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? Sashes and flower petals for flower girls
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? Absolutely, you dont really get a feel of how big it is by the online store. When you stand insode the store there is just so much to choose from.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Excited about these Dresses
03/22/2011
  • Celine S

  • Wedding Date: 05/08/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? I visited this store when I was in Connecticut just to see if the website felt like the store. I was shocked to see thousands of dresses. It felt like there were a lot more choices in the actual store. The entire building is 2 floors and every item is just dresses.
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? I did not need alterations but they do not do them in the store.
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? Yes i got sashes for the flower girls and we found shoes and hairpieces to match
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? This is one of the most fun boutiques Ive ever visited. Everyone was in a good mood and dresses we flying everywhere.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great First Expierence
06/22/2010
  • Kendra W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? the selection of dresses were amazing and abundant. great customer service, too. they were patient when i was indecisive in which dress i wanted. this was my first time dealing with this company and it was a great first expierence. i will come back here anytime i need something for any event, casual or formal.
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? no alterations were needed
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? i would recommend flower girl princess to anyone who likes to have tasks done on time, orderly and in a very professional manner. Flower girl princess is all around amazing

Overall Rating: 3.8 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 4.0
  • Alterations Quality : 1.0

write a review
Review: TERRIBLE COMPANY!!!! BUYERS BE WARE!!!!
05/21/2010
  • paulina h

  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 1.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 1.0
  • Accessory Selection : 1.0
  • Alterations Quality : 1.0

write a review
Review: New to Online Buying
02/23/2010
  • Julie D

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? I didn't know what to expect from an Online vendor but my fiance is in the military and we are trying to stretch every dollar. I asked a lot of questions and she was very patient, great customer service. I liked the selection, the biggest problem is deciding what I wanted.
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? No Alterations were necessary... everything was fine with the recommended sizes.
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? I didn't order any accessories.
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I was very anxious about ordering online for the first time but she made me a believer. No problems, would recommend to anyone. Great value.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: DO NOT USE THEM!!!!
02/22/2010
  • robin m

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? I only purchased one size 2 flower girl dress. It was not as pictured when it arrived. We argued for three days and multiple hours of work. They said the manufactures can change things and the consumer is responcible for paying a restocking fee and all shipping charges to return the items. I have disputed with BBB, Amex and every other review site I can find. DO NOT USE THEM. You dont know what you will get and your stuck with it unless you want to pay more in shipping and restocking then you did for the product to begin with. Also the dress came on an adult plastic hanger in a drycleaning bag folding into a priority mail box. It had no tags. I should have got something off EBAY atleast then you know your taking a chance of it being used or altered!
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? The dress was altered. The photos of the dress on line had green ribbon behind the flowers. The dress had flowers with green ribbon behind them that was cut off. You can still see the ribbon and where it was cut. Also some of the flowers were sewn on while others were glued. You can tell this was done after the creation of the dress. The customer service was appauling!
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? I wouldn't buy anything from there!
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? They did a great job getting me the dress... Just not a dress I can use with out paying to have it put back together the way it should have been when we got it.

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 1.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 1.0
  • Accessory Selection : 1.0
  • Alterations Quality : 1.0

write a review
Review: My Girls look like Angels
02/22/2010
  • stacy a

  • Wedding Date: 04/23/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? I used this store for my daughters at my in-laws second wedding. The girls wore white satin and red rose petal dresses. The dresses were outstanding for the price. Shipping was good. I ordered and had them in my hand in 5 days. I will be using this store for my wedding next year.
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? No, these were little girl dresses and size charts were posted right on the page so ordering was easy.
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? We did not purchase accessories
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? Yes, I loved being able to browse on my own time. I also liked that some one called me to confirm the order so I felt secure everything was moving along properly.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: I do not recommend using this company
01/04/2010
  • Claire R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? This company is very difficult to deal with. The dress that was sent was of substandard quality and they made me jump through hoops to return it. I did everything they asked sent it back only to have it rejected. I also would like to add this dress came over a month late after the original date for delivery. My sister-in-law had the same issue with quality and lateness.

Overall Rating: 2.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 2.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 1.0
  • Accessory Selection : 3.0
  • Alterations Quality : 2.0

write a review