Bridal Shops & Tuxedo Rental in Boynton Beach, FL: Madame Bridal
Madame Bridal
801 N. Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
(877) 731-8588


Boynton Beach Bridal Shops & Tuxedo Rental: Madame Bridal


write a review
  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 4.9
  • 5.0

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Found the dress of my dreams!
07/20/2015
  • dcsr_ashley

  • Wedding Date: 10/01/2016
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Great selection of wedding gowns and bridal party dresses. Allure Bridals was the designer I wanted to try, that which they carry!
  • My dress fit perfectly. Madame will be bustling my dress, dry cleaning and sewing it built-in cups for my open-back dress.
  • N/A
  • I went to Madame Butterfly on Saturday just to try on dresses for the first time since setting my date just to see what I liked, and wound up buying the dress of my dreams that same day!!! Ebony helped me from beginning to end, and she was the absolute sweetest. Very kind and attentive, but not pushy at all! She let the dress do all of the talking and it spoke volumes. My dress is from Allure Bridals that I had actually Pinned on Pinterest days before. And let me just say, wedding dresses look way different in person (in a good way!) The quality of the dress is amazing compared to other styles that I tried from other stores. I spent the whole day at other stores trying on scratchy lace and itchy tulle, and this brand was the complete opposite. Once I said "yes to the dress," Albert the owner, who was also there, took amazing care of us as far as quoting with the alterations. He is extremely fair with his prices and that was greatly appreciated compared to another local boutique who just cared about $$$. I have no doubt that my dress will be perfect and I trust his knowledge and expertise completely. They will also be dry cleaning and bustling my dress, as well as sewing in extra cups. Complete full service. Highly recommended! I can't thank Madame Butterfly enough!!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Bridesmaid dresses!
03/04/2014
  • jjacks75

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? Prices and selection fantastic! So many choices
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? n/a
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? n/a
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? So happy with our experience here! Best and most affordable selection of bridesmaid dresses around! They have so many great options and carry lines that are difficult to find at other local bridal stores. Couldn't be happier!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: The girls loved the dresses
11/03/2011
  • Amy M

  • Reviews Posted: 4

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? Made shopping with a bridal party from all over the States manageable. Every one loved the dresses.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bridesmaids Dresses
08/16/2010
  • Alex F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? Thank you so much- I received the dresses yesterday and everything looks so great. My wedding is in November and I will send pictures and a testimonial to you after the day. But I am 100% satisfied with your services. Your boutique made getting my bridesmaids dresses so much easier and at a cheaper cost than the ones in my area. Even though Madam Bridal is out of state for me I had no problems communicating via phone or e-mail with you. All of my calls and e-mails were returned promptly which allowed me to put 100% trust in your hands. Thanks for everything! I will send pictures in a few months! - one very satisfied bride

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: I love this shop
07/17/2010
  • Serenity S

  • Wedding Date: 11/13/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I called Madame Bridal to make an appointment to try on some wedding gowns. Vivianna was pleasant and gave me an appointment right away. The store greeted me with well wishes for my wedding. I was looking for a particular style from Mori Lee which was not available in my size. I tried a bigger size. I ordered the dress and received it well ahead of my wedding. My experience with Madame Bridal was fantastic. The alteration cost was reasonable and my dress came back from the alterations in one week. I recommended the store to my Maid Of Honor who is getting married next year.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Bride
06/30/2010
  • jessica h

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I loved all of the colors and the dresses are amazing!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Bridesmaid Dresses!
06/30/2010
  • Angela P

  • Wedding Date: 03/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? I was given the best price and selection around for my bridesmaids dresses! My friends are so different from each other I was afraid I wouldn't find something for everyone without paying a fortune. Madame Bridal had exactly what each of them were looking for, and for an unbeatable price!
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? Oh the accessories! The girls' favorite part! Not only did the employees have an eye for what looked the best on who, but they even gave us a discount!
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I don't think I've had a better shopping experience, and it was so wonderful for me to have it for my big day! Things can get a little crazy and hectic, but Madame Bridal made it all seem easy! Thanks again, guys!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 4.0

write a review
Review: Thank you Madame Bridal!
06/29/2010
  • Rachael L

  • Wedding Date: 05/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? Brad and everyone at Madame Bridal was so helpful with my dress selection! They really knew their stuff and helped me find the perfect fit and style for my personality!
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? My bridesmaids needed a few adjustments to their dresses and the staff at Madame Bridal was ready and willing to help.
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? I never thought of using a tiara as an accessory, but my flower girl just had to have it! Madame Bridal had a wide variety with plenty of options for her to choose from. Worked out great!
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I absolutely recommend Madame Bridal to any bride looking for the easiest and friendliest way to buy her wedding dress, as well as the rest of the bridal party. You won't find customer service like this anywhere else.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: I couldn't of asked for a better experience
06/29/2010
  • Samantha W

  • Wedding Date: 05/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? They adjusted the waste for me on my wedding dress with such precision and attenton to detail. No one could even tell!
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? Yes, the bridal party got our shoes and jewelry from Madam bridal. Brad's recommendations were fantastic!
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I bought my Mori Lee Wedding dress and Flower girl dress from Madame Bridal.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor