Wedding Feet: Shop for Bridal Shoes
11710 W Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89135
(702) 858-1321

http://www.weddingfeet.com/



View http://www.weddingfeet.com/ in a new window.

write a review
  • Dress, Tux Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 4.0
  • 4.5

  • 4 Reviews
Review: The wedding shoes here are really pretty
03/12/2009
  • goingtovegas

  • Wedding Date: 08/09/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Found my bridal shoes here. They had so much selection that it took me awhile, but I was glad they had so much to choose from.
  • I didn't see this.
  • Wedding shoes!
  • Yes, I would totally recommend this place if you're looking for shoes!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Love their bridal shoes!
03/12/2009
  • elvisbride09

  • Wedding Date: 07/18/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? Bought these great platform bridal shoes there along with super cute bride flip flops!
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? I don't think they do this.
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? Wedding shoes, wedding flip flops
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? Love that they have so many shoes to choose from.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Found my wedding shoes here
03/12/2009
  • vegasherewecome

  • Wedding Date: 06/12/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? Just found my wedding shoes here! Such a great place!
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? They don't alter dresses.
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? bridal shoes, platform bridal shoes and wedding flip flops!
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I love the variety and the huge selection!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great selection!
03/12/2009
  • vegasbride09

  • Wedding Date: 11/12/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? This shop has a great variety of bridal shoes to choose from! I even found my wedding flip flops here! It's all about shoes here, not dresses!
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? Bridal shoes, bridal flip flops!
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? Love that it has so much stuff!

Overall Rating: 3.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 1.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 1.0

write a review