Bridal Shops & Tuxedo Rental in Allen, TX: Pure Luxe Bridal
Pure Luxe Bridal
105 N. Greenville Ave, Suite 6
Allen, TX 75002
(214) 383-9100

Pure Luxe Bridal



View Pure Luxe Bridal in a new window.

write a review
  • Dress, Tux Selection : 4.9
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 4.4
  • 4.8

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Great customer service!
11/06/2013
  • Matilda

  • Reviews Posted: 4

  • The staff is very welcoming and patient. They have a large selection of gorgeous gowns. I love their service!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Utterly Fabulous!
01/15/2013
  • Sammie R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? Trunk show
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? No alterations offered but she has several recommendations
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I highly recommend Pure Luxe Bridal. I purchased and ordered my gown from Michelle in Feb 2012! She was very friendly when I made my appointments. My gown actually came in few days earlier than expected! When I made my first appointment to look at gowns her rep let me know they were not able to accommodate large groups and I understood that once I arrived because of space and comfort reasons. Upon arriving, my guests and I were given the wet wipes for obvious reasons (it's a bridal store, who wants to try on dirty dresses that have been handled repeatedly, not me!). I was the first appointment that day and was handled with great care! The personal service from Michelle was exceptional! Her and my mother seemed to jive pretty well which it's always good to make the MOB feel included as well. She listened and pulled styles I liked and ones she felt would look good on me. I ended up purchasing a gown the very opposite of what I thought I wanted and I'm so glad I did! Michelle and her staff were great when I went back for my first fitting once my gown came in. I never felt rushed or that I was being put on the back burner for any reason. I was a few minutes late for my appointment that day (I'm an out of town bride) and I was able to take the time I needed with my fitting. Pure Luxe Bridal is a diamond in the rough and I'm glad I decided to purchase my gown from Michelle. I thought I would end up purchasing from one of the larger DFW salons. I can't thank Michelle enough for her hospitality and champagne! Kudos to Michelle! Smooches! Sam

Overall Rating: 4.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 1.0

write a review
Review: Best experience possible!
09/16/2012
  • Haley W

  • Wedding Date: 11/17/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? If I could give TWENTY stars, I would! EVERYTHING was wonderful!!! Michelle took us as an appointment on Mother's Day (I was her only apt.) to accommodate my very busy schedule. I felt so pampered and cared for while I was picking out/trying on gowns. (Side note: her gowns are in PRISTINE condition-- very well care for. ) I fell in love with one, but had a different one, unavailable to all of DFW, still in mind. Michelle found it for me, and for a small fee, ordered it to the store within the week for me to try on. Long story short, I ended up with the one we ordered in. Michelle cared so much that she actually CRIED when I tried it on!! I also purchased a beautiful veil and earrings. All of the items shipped and came in on time. Plus, when I went in to pick up my dress and have a fitting, Michelle pulled out a beautiful black bracelet that she ordered specially for me (to match my black and white gown)! She truly went above and beyond in every way possible to make sure that my dress buying experience was perfect! Michelle and her staff are true blessings to the bridal world. Thank you so much for your exceptional customer service, professionalism, and dedication to perfection!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Got my gown that day!
06/16/2011
  • Megan M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? I was able to find my dress and take it with me because we were leaving for Vegas to get married! It was perfect! Michelle took her time with me. I can't tell you how much fun it was for me and my family!
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? They don't do alteration but she gave me a card to a lady in Dallas. She had my gown ready that week!
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? I ended up with a cage veil. It was a perfect
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I would totally recommend Pure Luxe Bridal! Great customer service, nice people, pretty and clean. Private dressing rooms and wonderful wonderful place! Good selection too!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Cute little store in Allen
06/10/2011
  • Emily J

  • Wedding Date: 04/09/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? I went during the Mon Cheri trunk show and got to try on all different kinds of dresses.
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? My gown was altered by Margo West.
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? I purchased an Eddy Berger veil that went perfect with my dress.
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I first heard about Pure Luxe bridal at the Dallas Bridal Show. Automatically, I felt so comfortable after meeting the owners Don and Michelle. I fell in love with the "Miri" dress by Maggie Sottero! I didn't feel pressured at all, my whole family was there, and they made it so easy. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my gown and received so many compliments from my guests at my wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best little bridal shop in Texas
04/01/2011
  • faith W

  • Wedding Date: 10/22/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? I bought the most beautiful veil.
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I love the way you don't feel rushed and forced to buy. It's very relaxed and they take there time even if you don't buy, but i did.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Outstanding! Great customer service! Great gown!
03/13/2011
  • Alexis G

  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Lots of wedding dresses & tuxedos? Ask about your wedding style? Trunk show? Discounts? I purchased my dress at a Mon Cheri trunk show in Allen, Texas at Pure Luxe Bridal
  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? Tailoring adjustments by a very experienced seamstress.
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? The veil and possibly other items.
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? Michelle was knowledgable, open and willing to answer questions. No pressure sales and always aware of my gown requirements. Very pleasant personality and lots of smiles. Michelle spent a lot of time with us and stayed late to accommodate me and my guests!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Pre-review
03/12/2011
  • Alexis G

  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

 
  • Why I love this vendor:
    Michelle was so nice and never put any pressure on me to select a gown. She listened to my likes and dislikes and selected the perfect gown for me! I have gone to several big name bridal stores in the Dallas area and no one provided service like she did. Its a lovely brand new shop on HWY 5 in Allen, don't waste your time anywhere else!
Contact This Vendor