Sew Me Creations
3609 E O'Brien Rd
Oak Creek, WI 53154
(920) 410-7455

Sew Me Creations



View Sew Me Creations in a new window.

write a review
  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Looking for a great seamstress you just found one
01/19/2009
  • Tammy Hatch

  • Wedding Date: 12/28/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • I needed to find a jacket for my dress and my bridesmaids. I also need my wedding dress altered. Rebekah went with me to the fabric store and helped me pick the perfect jackets. She also found the most beautiful flower girl dresses for me that they both loved. These dresses needed sleeves which she had to sew and they fit perfectly.
  • She made me a princes head piece and train. Loved it:)
  • Rebekah did everything in a timely manner and worked around alot of different peoples schedules. The jackets turned out beautifully. I really was pleased and all the girls liked the jackets. They were tailored and fit perfectly. Thank you Rebekah for making my day so special. She also made sleeves on my flower girls dresses that fit great the girls were happy in them and for young girls that is not always easy

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Alterations
01/07/2009
  • Cheryl Ingalls

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? For my daughter's wedding I needed to order dresses w/o the Bridesmaides being able to try them on as they were scattered all over including one overseas. The necessar alterrations ranged from shorting, enlarging, cutting down the bodice and to the flower girls dress adding sleeves. Our time was limited by the time every one could try them on. The alterations were done quickly and professionaly and very reasonably. I would highly recomend Sew Me Creations
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? Personal and friendly yet professional

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent Sewing Ability
01/05/2009
  • rachelann

  • Wedding Date: 08/20/2005
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? My dress needed the sleeves changed from a long bell sleeve to a cap sleeve. The neckline also needed to be changed.
  • Purchase wedding accessories (think shoes, tiaras, jewelry, lingerie, tie, pocket square, cufflinks)? What kind? I had a tiara and veil made to match my dress.
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? The quality of work was excellent and the pricing was very reasonable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review
Review: Remarkably outstanding seamstress!
11/17/2008
  • taniboop

  • Wedding Date: 10/05/2005
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding dress or tux alterations or customization needed? What kind? She altered my dress from and a-line to a mermaid as well as fitted it to size!
  • Recommend this bridal shop or tuxedo rental? What did you love most? I have been going to her for all of my altering needs and haven't had any complaints! Thanks so much for the excellent service!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Dress, Tux Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Friendly : 5.0
  • Accessory Selection : 5.0
  • Alterations Quality : 5.0

write a review