OurWishingWell.com
Level 2, 379 Forest Road
Sydney NSW, CA 2207
(888) 700-2790

http://www.OurWishingWell.com



View http://www.OurWishingWell.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 4.9
  • 5.0

  • 20 Reviews
Review: One of the best gift registries
11/19/2013
  • ElvinaP

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The best way of getting all the items that you will need after marriage is through a wedding gift registry. And the best place to make one is Our Wishing Well. I was getting and wanted to create a gift registry for myself. A friend of mine suggested me to use our wishing well as they offer great options to make gift registry and have lots of stores to choose items from. I was able to choose all the things which I wanted after marriage. The best thing about creating a gift registry with Our Wishing well is that they allow you to send the URL of the registry as email.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Honeymoon Registry
11/10/2013
  • elizabeth12

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! I was planning my honeymoon but was not able to decide a place. The main obstacle in deciding a place was the expenses. My mother advised me to create a honeymoon gift registry for the marriage. Me and my fiancé decided on Cape Town and created a gift registry for the honeymoon. We were actually able to add all the things which we wanted to do on our honeymoon. We added an exotic dinner at a resort, scuba diving and many more things. If you planning to create a honeymoon gift registry then Our wishing well is the website for you.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Enjoyed The Honeymoon
10/24/2013
  • silvia

  • Wedding Date: 07/05/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! Imagine going on a crazy honeymoon trip with all expenses paid!! It’s awesome. I had a crazy time spending my honeymoon in Cape Town. It was a dream that came true only because of our wishing well. Before my marriage, my fiancé asked me to set up a honeymoon gift registry . I was not very comfortable with the idea but decided to give it try. Setting a honeymoon registry at Our Wishing Well is a delight. I had so many options to choose and I was actually able to plan my honeymoon with everything according to me. Our Wishing well rocks.. They are best for gift registries.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A wonderful Honeymoon Registry
10/18/2013
  • mattparker

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! What would you go if you were given an opportunity to travel to a certain place with all expenses paid! Well, this happened with me when my fiancé asked me to create a honeymoon registry for our wedding. I was thrilled with the idea. Our Wishing Well proved out to be the best option for creating a honeymoon registry. They provided me the option to include different items in the registry like adding a romantic candle light dinner at an exotic resort or a drive in a royal car. Thanks to Our Wishing Well I was able to enjoy a wonderful honeymoon.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent work by Our Wishing Well
10/10/2013
  • kimyoung

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! My marriage was the highly anticipated event in family as I am the only daughter. Everyone was excited about the marriage and wanted to do their part. After a long discussion, I and my fiancé decided to set-up an online gift registry for the wedding. We choose our-wishing well for the gift registry as I found it quite easy to use and had the freedom to add numerous stores with a lot of options. Thanks to our wishing well, I received gifts from family members who were not able to make it to my wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome Experience
10/03/2013
  • ellifernad

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! I always wanted to visit Ecuador but financial constraints had been the biggest obstacle. When my fiancé asked me to pick a place for our honeymoon, I was quick to say Ecuador. He was also excited with the thought of visiting a South American country as he had never been to that part of the world. We decided to set up a wedding registry for our honeymoon trip. We created our wedding register at wishing well as they were providing the opportunity to add a honeymoon in the registry. Thanks to Our Wishing Well, I finally had the opportunity to visit the God’s own country. It was a wonderful experience visiting Ecuador on my honeymoon. Thank you Our Wishing Well for making this possible.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My dream come true
09/26/2013
  • Bonnysteves

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! Thanks to our wishing well because my dream came true. I had always dreamt of visiting India and experience the rich culture of the Indians. Financial restrain was the biggest hurdle between me and my dream. When my fiance asked about our honeymoon destination, India was my first choice. We decided to set up a honeymoon registry. Our friends and family knew about our dream of visiting India. Thanks to our wishing well, we got to visit our dream destination on our honeymoon. It was like a dream come true.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Registry Vender
09/22/2013
  • EllyViana

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! The most exciting feature of using our wishing well is that it is super user friendly. I was planning to set up a wedding registry. A Google searchh brought me to your website. While I had never navigated through the website before I found every step to setting up my registry to be quick and error free, as it had step by step instructions. I had heard rave reviews about our wishing well from my friends but after using the website, I can say that I would be more than happy telling others about the quality service our wishing well is providing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Job done
08/16/2013
  • gwilson

  • Wedding Date: 06/16/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! I love the idea of creating our wishwell.com . A simple idea yet very powerful. I was planning a destination wedding and was searching for a fascinating destination for the same. As it was a destination wedding very few people were coming to the wedding; we decided to create a gift registry for our wedding. Our wishing well allowed us to create a gift registry and also customize it according to our requirements. We not only received gifts which we needed but also got many beautiful and sweet messages from our families. Great Job done.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you Ourwishingwell
08/08/2013
  • Normanflint

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! After every birthday or anniversary or pretty much any event, I was tired of returning/changing loads of unwanted/duplicate items that we got as gifts. I finally broke free of the shackles when I used the online gift registry of Our Wishing Well. I was able to set it up within minutes from the comfort of my own home and shared our wish list with our invitees to ensure that no duplicates/useless gifts were sent our way. My wife and me – both were very happy and satisfied with the entire experience

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor