Favors & Gifts in Morganville, NJ: Jessica's Wedding
Jessica's Wedding
1220 Campus Drive West
Morganville, NJ 07751
(800) 537-4968

Jessica's Wedding



View Jessica's Wedding in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 4.7
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 4.7
  • 4.9

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Great Gift Ideas!
02/24/2010
  • Barbara M

  • Wedding Date: 05/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I purchased the Honeymoon Totes to give to my out of town guests, which I will fill with goodies and place in their hotel rooms.
  • I had them monogrammed with their initials.
  • The selection was very nice - and they answered all my "many" questions!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Heart Magnet Favor
02/18/2010
  • Cindy W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? I purchased the heart magnet favors.
  • How did you personalize your wedding favors? Our initials are engraved on them.
  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! I am very happy with the way these turned out. I have never received anything like them at a wedding - so I think they are somewhat unique.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Love my Favors!
02/09/2010
  • Lisa H

  • Wedding Date: 05/08/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? I purchased the personalized pail favor and I love them.
  • How did you personalize your wedding favors? Our names and the date of the wedding.
  • Favor receiving most cheers from guests? I plan to have a candy bar at the end of the reception - and the guests will fill these pails and take some candy for the road!
  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! Great selection and service.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Always a Bridesmaid!
02/09/2010
  • Tracey B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? I have helped many of my friends pick out favors and accessories for their weddings - and I always tell them to use this site. It's everything you need in one place.
  • Favor receiving most cheers from guests? Some of the items that I remember guests talking about were the personalized candles and the super cute cake toppers!
  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! The variety and quality is always great - and you can count on them to deliver as promised.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Two Hearts Frame
02/09/2010
  • Danette D

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? The Two Hearts Frame was very good quality and looked nice on the entrance table holding the guests table assignments.
  • How did you personalize your wedding favors? No personalization on the frame.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Wedding Favors
02/09/2010
  • Diane B

  • Wedding Date: 01/09/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? Starfish Bottle Opener Favor was perfect for our wedding, which was held on the water.
  • How did you personalize your wedding favors? They were individually gift wrapped.
  • Favor receiving most cheers from guests? Many guests commented on their uniqueness.

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Variety : 4.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Shore Wedding
02/08/2010
  • Karen V

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? Beach Coaster Set Etched Glass
  • How did you personalize your wedding favors? I put tags on them with our names and wedding date.
  • Favor receiving most cheers from guests? Everyone loved these coasters. They were something they could actually use!
  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! It was a nice selection with lots to choose from. They had things I didn't even think of. Good quality and beautifully wrapped...the presentation was perfect...they looked gorgeous on our tables.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Variety : 4.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor