Favors & Gifts in Easton, PA: GeeZees Custom Canvas
GeeZees Custom Canvas
611 Raub Street
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 438-0162

Geezees Custom Canvas



View Geezees Custom Canvas in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Absolutely Amazing!
02/27/2009
  • micolekay

  • Wedding Date: 01/21/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • I ordered a 11 x 17 photo canvas with custom text. I decided to incorporate my wedding vows with the photo. She edited the photograph to include the vows and it looked amazing! She really has an eye for aesthetics and was able to pick the right type of font and placement of the text.
  • Yes! She was very easy to work with. Her response to my emails were very quick. Once we decided on the finished product she worked on it right away and I got it less than a week later. The photo canvas looked very professional and amazing on my wall!
  • Not only did she include our wedding vows but we added our names and the wedding date. I looked everywhere for custom artwork that uses your own wedding vows. Luckily I found GeeZee!
  • Very affordable for the quality of work you get! You can't get custom art work at this price anywhere else. I will definitely be going to her again! Thanks for a beautiful wedding photo to hang on my wall.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: WOW, WOW, AND WOW!!!!
02/26/2009
  • LindsayMC

  • Wedding Date: 07/09/2005
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? I bought a 14x25 canvas of one of my favorite wedding photos and a collection of words and quotes that reminded me of my husband and I.
  • How did you personalize your wedding favors? Stephanie was more than amazing! Talk about patient!! This girl is patient, creative and fun! Together we created a like no other canvas that my husband and I will cherish forever!! I absolutely loved everything about it!
  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! Price was not an issue at all! Very affordable and what was created is PRICELESS! GEEZEES Rocks!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect Gift!
02/26/2009
  • michelekas

  • Wedding Date: 02/26/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? I have ordered several custom photo canvases from GeeZees and have been more than pleased. Stephanie's attention to detail is appreciated and her creativity shines as she makes suggestions for creating the perfect canvas. There are never too many adjustments for her to make as she strives to make your vision a reality. Not only is her product unique gift, but her correspondence is quick and I have been impressed by how quickly I have received my canvases. Not only do I recommend GeeZees to friends, but to my clients as well.
  • Favor receiving most cheers from guests? You could not find a more personalized gift than these!
  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! GeeZees offers a wide variety of canvas sizes that will meet any budget.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Unique and special gift to give!!!!
02/19/2009
  • Ellen

  • Wedding Date: 10/25/2003
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? I purchased a canvas for my brother in law. I took one of their wedding pictures and used the lyrics to their wedding song in the background to create a really special gift for them. They were so happy with it, they teared up. I will definitely order more. What a unique and special gift to give to your loved ones and friends!!! GeeZee's costumer service is wonderful too!
  • How did you personalize your wedding favors? GeeZee was so eager to make this gift special. They listened to every idea I had and then made it even better!
  • Favor receiving most cheers from guests? I gave this as a gift after my brother in law's wedding. They receive so many compliments from visitors who see it.
  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! The first picture I submitted didn't really work well for what I needed and they were so honest with me and we chose a different picture that accomodated the personalization I needed. They respected my budget and stayed with it and I didn't have to sacrafice any details.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review