Favors & Gifts in Paris, TN: Personalized Favors by The Country Crier
Personalized Favors by The Country Crier
Nationwide
Paris, TN 38242
(866) 328-6778

www.TheCountryCrier.com



View www.TheCountryCrier.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Variety : 4.7
  • Product Quality : 4.9
  • Availability : 4.9
  • Value : 4.7
  • 4.8

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Mini Candy Bar Wrappers
06/26/2009
  • LPeckham

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I just received my mini candy bar wrappers. They are just perfect. I can't wait to give them to the guest at the baby shower. They were delivered in a very timely manner and the whole experience was very good.

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Variety : 4.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 4.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: FAVORS
06/23/2009
  • hazelkisses

  • Wedding Date: 08/23/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? TEA BAGS WITH PURPLE RIBBON AND BACK WRITING--WITH COUPLE KISSING ON THE FRONT
  • How did you personalize your wedding favors? SHOWER DATE AND BRIDES NAME
  • Favor receiving most cheers from guests? I LOVE THESE FAVORS, I WAS VERY SATISFIED--WILL ORDER AGAIN
  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! COUNTRY CRIER

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Baby Shower Favors
06/22/2009
  • dcorbett

  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: bmxnina
06/21/2009
  • bmxnina

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? I have used The Country Crier for everything from weddings, birth announcements,funeral,and business
  • How did you personalize your wedding favors? Always prompt,fast and unique
  • Favor receiving most cheers from guests? All favors have received approvals.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Country Crier is a Wonderful and Affordable
06/17/2009
  • lisahutson

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? The County Crier did wonderful on my wedding favors. She personalized everything perfectly! It was so neat how unique everything was. My guest were all bragging on everything she did. My products were also shipped in a timely matter, and that was one less thing I had to worry about since there were 100 more things to do! I loved to do business with the Country Crier! Easy and very affordable!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: unique favors
06/14/2009
  • lisajackson

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? I love everything that I have ordered from The Country Crier. They do a terrific job, quick excellent service. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future.
  • Vendor selection? Vast? Detailed? Do tell! Unbelievable selection. This woman can do and find anything.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Variety : 5.0
  • Product Quality : 5.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: retirement favors
06/11/2009
  • barbara byrne

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Favors at your wedding? Kind? Color? Unique flair? My favors arrived timely and were everything promised. Thanks for the great service. They were for a retirement party and not a wedding

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Variety : 4.0
  • Product Quality : 4.0
  • Availability : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review