Florists & Flowers in Tempe, AZ: Wild Child Floral Design
Wild Child Floral Design
By Appointment
Tempe, AZ 85284
(480) 968-2619

www.wildchildfloraldesign.com



View www.wildchildfloraldesign.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 18 Reviews
Review: good
01/14/2016
  • jenriv

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Beautiful flowers of all types and sizes. Will definitely make it stand out if placed on a nice white or black table. I loved every single bouquet and flower I saw.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: great
09/15/2015
  • mariag15

  • Reviews Posted: 6

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Came here looking for some options and ended up choosing this place to buy all of my flowery needs. The staff were amazing and the product itself is absolutely stunning to look at.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding
03/23/2015
  • kellywed

  • Wedding Date: 03/07/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My wedding bouquet include bright pink roses. Patricia suggested a french twist bouquet tie to coordinate with the corset on my dress. I asked her to include a locket, which she securely pinned to my bouquet.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? On our initial visit, I had very few ideas--I just knew I wanted pink flowers. She listened to my preferences and offered many creative suggestions, incorporating items I had into the centerpieces.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? All of the flowers were beautiful, we received many compliments on them, and they lasted well-beyond the wedding.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I was very happy with Wild Child Floral Design services for my wedding. Patricia was passionate, responsive, and willing to work within my budget. She responded promptly to emails during our planning process and even made some last minute changes per my request. We found her pricing very competitive and she stayed well within my budget. Finally, her enthusiasm made the process fun and low-stress. I highly recommend Wild Child Floral Design!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: January Wedding
01/12/2015
  • Jessica P

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Roses and Lillies
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Cylinder vases with floating LED lights and Hydrangeas on the top, surrounded by rose heads in votive cups
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? Bridal bouquet!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Patricia from Wild Child Floral went above and beyond for my wedding. She had great ideas for centerpieces, which turned out beautifully, and she created the bridal bouquet exactly as I had imagined it. She was responsive throughout the entire process and had everything setup so quickly on the day of the wedding. There was nothing that I would've changed. Thank you!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wild Child Flordal Design Review
10/25/2014
  • armclean87

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Patricia with Wild Child Floral Designs went above and beyond for our destination wedding! As someone in the event industry, I’m VERY particular about flowers, and Patricia exceeded my expectations. We were only able to communicate via email and phone calls. Her response was always prompt and she asked questions that I hadn’t even thought of, making sure every detail was perfect. It felt like I was working with an old friend. She took all of my inspiration photos and created the most amazing bouquet and arrangements. I even sent an email 2 days prior with some “last minute” requests that Patricia was more than happy to include. I would highly recommend Patricia with Wild Child Floral Designs for anyone looking for amazing flowers and excellent communication.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Work!
09/06/2014
  • mdz

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Patricia and Wild Child made our dream wedding come true! She was able to take our initial vision and more than deliver. Guests were awe struck by the set up and are still talking about how beautiful all the set up was. Patricia was a joy to work with and continually went above and beyond, delivering well beyond our expectations. A total pleasure - cannot recommend Wild Child and Patricia enough!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Center Pieces You'll Love
06/18/2014
  • Desiree6

  • Reviews Posted: 8

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Create amazing and gorgeous center pieces for a great cost! Highly recommend their service!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Floral Work
04/30/2014
  • Davina85

  • Reviews Posted: 6

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Her prices are very fair and her creations are outstanding. She can create any idea you have for your flower arrangements. I think her work is amazing and I highly recommended!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exceeded my expectations!
04/18/2014
  • ydiaz

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? I sent her pictures of what I wanted & she was able to recreate what I sent her. It was beyond anything I could have expected. She was very upfront in telling me that it might not be possible to get the flowers in the pictures, but that we could substitute other flowers that were similar. I couldn't tell the difference! I didn't see my bouquet until I got to the church & I think I almost cried. I'm sure it was a combination of a lot of things, but even during the ceremony I couldn't stop smelling it! It was perfect.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I didn't get the opportunity to meet Patricia, but with a few phone calls & emails we were able to get everything set up. We couldn't be happier with our experience & the flowers!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mother of the Groom
09/20/2011
  • Jackie S

  • Wedding Date: 09/15/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Clear glass pedestal vases with lavender spider mums
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Patricia at Wild Child was able to provide the lavender spider mums for our table decorations and they went beautifully with the bridal colors. This florist was easy to work with and met our needs perfectly!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor