Florists & Flowers in Cape Coral, FL: Cape Coral Floral Designs
Cape Coral Floral Designs
2126 Del Prado Blvd S
Cape Coral, FL 33990
(239) 772-3377

http://www.CapeFlorist.com



View http://www.CapeFlorist.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: My Floral Arrangements at my Wedding!
05/21/2014
  • Mandy2748

  • Reviews Posted: 6

  • I couldn't have imagined a better arrangement then what they created. I had gorgeous high center pieces filled with pink roses, lillies, tulips and more. Everyone talked about how lovely my floral arangements were. Thank you so much!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
11/21/2011
  • Julie A

  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Lillies. Calla lillies and white stargazers with these little beaded pearl thingies... OMG beautiful!
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? TALL. The vases I wanted were tall and thin so people could see each other at the tables. They were also lillies and orchids too, flowing from the top with just enough length to cascade down beautifully but not to block anyone's view. Oh- and the head table centerpiece was actually on double-duty as it was the top piece for the arch that we took down and moved inside to be at the head table!
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? My bride bouquet of course!! Can't go wrong with calla lillies for me!!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? ABSOLUTELY!!! There was an "issue" (and I HATE using the word because it was something that was resolved immediately after it became an issue) with the arch I rented; the one originally for the wedding did not come back to the florist shop after the previous wedding had used it, so Jim decorated another one they had, and it turned out even BETTER than I had imagined!!!! He really saved the day!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Arrangements
06/12/2011
  • Amanda N

  • Wedding Date: 06/04/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My bouquet was exactly what I envisioned! Hand-tied garden look with pinks, greens, and ivory. It looked fresh from the garden.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? We went for a garden theme to all of our flower arrangements. The tables had long and low arrangements with all sorts of garden flowers ina variety of colors. They made the entire table pop and tied in the garden theme that we wanted.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? I loved all of the bridal party bouquets. They coordinated very well with the color of the dresses and looked beautiful in our pictures.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Jim was very easy to work with and his vision matched mine after only meeting once. He also touched base if there were any changes along the way and was quick to come up with solutions. I also loved that he let me do a walk through of my bouquets and centerpieces two days before the wedding. We were able to make some last minute adjustments and it helped me relax on the big day because I knew they would be beautiful!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Wedding Flowers
09/01/2010
  • Kerri H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My wedding bouquet was a large cascade which looked amazing! It was mostly all white except I used the blue bomb orchids which matched the color of my bridesmaid dresses perfectly and it all tied together so well. The bouquet included cala lillies, hydrangea, roses and orchids. I loved the way the orchid stems were uses to make the cascade it was definately more than I could have dreamed of.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? The centerpieces were set on top of tall hour glass vases filled with royal blue gel beads. Thhe flowers used in them matched my bouquet which was cala lillies, hydrangea, roses and orchids, however there was also bear grass in it which added to the height which I loved. I had 14 centerpieces and one long and low that I used for the head table. Everything matched perfectly.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? Favorite wedding flower arrangement was definately my bouquet. I changed my mind before the wedding from a hand tied to a cascade and I have no regrets. It was stunning.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? The florist was so easy to work with and I had heard and seen their work before. They couldnt have made the process easier and I had a good idea before I met with Jim what I was going to want, he just helped me make it that extra bit special. THANK YOU!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Iriarte Wedding
12/07/2009
  • Anita S

  • Wedding Date: 11/28/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Harvest blend of multiple flowers
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Harvest blend of multiple flowers
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? Bride's bouquet
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Very satisified with the budgeting

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Unforgetable Wedding
11/19/2009
  • madison G

  • Wedding Date: 11/14/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My Bouquet was beautiful and contained my favorite flowers, roses, orchids, stock and hydrangea. Pearl pins and satin wrapped, a perfect bouquet that lasted through the whole day and was admired by everyone.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? The centerpieces were some round and low, some tall and stunning. They really set the whole ambiance for the reception. The flowers were the same as my bouquet, but with callas added to match the guys boutonnieres.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? Has to be my bouquet, but all the flowers were perfect, from the boutonnieres, bridesmaids bouquets, Mom's corsages and the centerpieces - even the free throwaway bouquet - just wonderful.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? The Florist staff could not have been nicer, Jim was patient with me, he really knows his stuff! He was honest when I told him my ideas, and helped me through all the decisions, being realistic and helped me turn my vision into reality at my budget. The prices were so reasonable, the delivery was exacty as I wanted and I really cannot praise Cape Coral Floral Designs staff enough!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Perfect Day
07/29/2009
  • Marissa B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? First of all I got to say my Wedding Bouquet was Beautiful! They did a great job, it was perfect and way past what i ever exspected it to be! I choose for my bouquet White and Hot Pink Roses, with pink Lilies.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? My centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous. I chose to have tall arrangements on the back tables and 3 small centerpieces on the others.They uses the same flowers as my bouquet, Roses and Lilies. Everyone commented on how fabulous they were.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? My favorite wedding flower arrangement would have to be my Bouquet. It was outstanding and took everyones breath away.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Cape Coral Floral Designs were easy to work with they seemed to be able to share my vision of how I wanted my flowers. Flowers, delivery & set-up were all within my budget. They made sure it was my perfect day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review