Bunches Direct
9607 NW 33 Street
Miami, FL 33172
(866) 690-8425


Miami Florists & Flowers: Bunches Direct


write a review
  • Freshness : 4.7
  • Selection : 4.5
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 4.5
  • Value : 4.5
  • 4.6

  • 13 Reviews
Review: They are the BEST!!!!
07/25/2012
  • Lakeisha G

  • Wedding Date: 06/23/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We couldn't been happier that we chose Bunchesdirect. They made our wedding day so beautiful with their flowers. The freshness of the flowers were amazing and we believe they did a really good job overall. Highly recommended.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Online ordering was easy. Thanks!
07/24/2012
  • Donna W

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? The flowers we got from Bunchesdirect.com were absolutely amazing, and everything was such minimal hassle since we got it all set up online. The service by them was perfect, and everything turned out great.

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 4.0
  • Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thanks for the wonderful flowers!
07/23/2012
  • Lenore H

  • Wedding Date: 06/22/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Super convenient, Fast, Great product, Very professional!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you so much. Professional service.
07/22/2012
  • Candra C

  • Wedding Date: 06/22/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Our friends highly recommended Bunchesdirect.com and after using them for our floral arrangements at our wedding, we know why. Professional customer service.Flowers looked stunning. And all at a very competitive price.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Please pass on our thanks and gratitude
07/21/2012
  • Geneva C

  • Wedding Date: 06/16/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My flowers were amazing!!! My bouquet was the perfect mix roses, exactly what I wanted. The colors of the flowers and my centerpieces were gorgeous. Ashley knows her flowers and made suggestions that I was happy to take. I firmly believe in listening to the expert. Having a Mother's Day wedding caused the cost of the flowers to go up but nobody could help that. I still have my dried bouquet and it is still beautiful.

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Gorgeous Bouquets
07/21/2012
  • Regina H

  • Wedding Date: 06/15/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Beautiful Wedding Flowers and Gorgeous Bouquets!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Extraordinarily well done and thank you so much.
07/20/2012
  • Jennifer C

  • Wedding Date: 06/16/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Sandy was wonderful. We didn't do a huge amount of flowers-just our bouquets, some fresh flower and some blooms for centerpieces. Sandy was friendly and professional, and made sure everything went smoothly start to finish.
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Coral spray roses, pink lisianthus, white bellflowers, and yellow freesia: stunning flower arrangements are the key to a memorable wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic Flowers
07/20/2012
  • Lisa T

  • Wedding Date: 06/22/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Bunchesdirect provided us with the most beautiful, fresh flowers for our wedding day. We absolutely loved how everything came together! I took free consultation with Bob and he built on it to put together amazing floral designs for our ceremony and reception. We would highly recommend BunchesDirect to all brides & grooms!!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Their ordering process is very easy. Their customer service from beginning to end is fantastic.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you for making our wedding day
07/19/2012
  • Kristen M

  • Wedding Date: 06/23/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? We did a lot of research and when we found Bunchesdirect.com.They helped us pick the perfect flowers for the bridal bouquet and made the centerpieces look amazing!!

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very good Florist!
07/18/2012
  • Lauren J

  • Wedding Date: 06/15/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Bunchesdirect is a great option for your floral needs! They are online wedding flower store. They are attentive to your individual event needs and very flexible. My wedding was just beautiful because of the work they did. I would highly recommend them!

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 4.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 4.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor