Florists & Flowers in Miami, FL: The Flower Exchange.com
The Flower Exchange.com
3100 NW 74th ave
Miami, FL 33122
(866) 423-4747


Miami Florists & Flowers: The Flower Exchange.com


write a review
  • Freshness : 4.4
  • Selection : 4.4
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 4.4
  • Value : 4.4
  • 4.4

  • 21 Reviews
Review: BEWARE: do NOT order from "the flower exchange"!!
10/02/2011
  • a l

  • Wedding Date: 12/26/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • none, didn't arrive
  • none, didn't arrive
  • n/a
  • the florist did not meet the needs at all. my mother ordered a large amount of flowers through this company based out of miami, florida for her son's wedding. They were supposed to arrive the morning before the wedding day and when they didn't arrive, my mother called to inquire. Upon calling, the company claimed that the "owner" ditched the company and that a new owner has now taken over but cannot complete her order since my mother did not pay the "new owner" (keep in mind, the purchase was deducted from my mother's account immediately upon ordering several weeks prior, so her money was taken before she was even supposed to receive the flowers). When my mother questioned them further, they hung up on her. Upon repeatedly trying to call the company back to connect with anyone there, they refused to answer the phone. Three days prior to the supposed arrival date, the company had called my mother to inform her of her order status, saying that her order had been damaged but not to worry because they were going to send out new flowers to still be received on the originally-anticipated arrival date...this ended up being a phony order made up by the company to make my mother think it all was a veritable transaction. Do NOT order from this company! My mother's credit union is STILL battling with the company in getting her money back. Do not trust this company ever. We will never go through this company ever again and will continue to spread horrible reviews around because it is ROBBERY. a complete SCAM, we are so disgusted. how can a company be so unethical?

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 1.0
  • Selection : 1.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
Review: Luv you guys
02/18/2011
  • Maggie C

  • Wedding Date: 02/15/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? To whom it may concern, I ordered 300 roses, 2 boxes of hypericum, 3 boxes of baby's breath, 200 carnations, 4 boxes of Leather Leaf and 2 boxes of mini callas and not even one flower had a problem. It is really nice to have somebody to talk to over the phone rather than placing the orders online, if you need any flowers contact David, he was such a helpful young man and he will make sure that your flowers are delivered 100% fresh. Thank you David and thank you everyone at The Flower Exchange, luv you guys!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best flower company ever!
02/18/2011
  • Andrea K

  • Wedding Date: 01/08/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Last year I ordered flowers online from another company for a big event and it was the biggest disappointment I have ever had, they messed up my entire order and their customer service sucked! This year I decided to try again with a different company and I found The Flower Exchange; at first I wasn't sure to order online again but I decided to take the chance. It was the best decision ever! They sent me the nicest flowers and I could not be any happier. I'm looking forward to my daughters wedding so I can buy her flowers from you guys again!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: www.theflowerexchange.com
02/18/2011
  • Nelly M

  • Wedding Date: 01/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I got a call from someone at The Flower Exchange to let me know that my flowers didn't arrive in good conditions and they offered a wide variety of flowers to replace them, even though I had to replace them I ended up very happy because the flowers I got were even nicer than the ones I ordered originally. Thank you so much for the call and for providing with a solution! I look forward to do business with you again.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great customer service
02/18/2011
  • Hellen S

  • Wedding Date: 02/15/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I got my order on Tuesday, one box of fillers was missing, Fedex miss placed it and sent it somewhere else. They tried to re route the flowers so I could get them Wednesday but the guys at The Flower Exchange worked on a different solution for me and I got new flowers the very same day, it is amazing how committed they are to their clients, I have never had such a great experience buying online.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Save money with The Flower Exchange
02/18/2011
  • Lili C

  • Wedding Date: 02/15/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I just want to say that this company helped me very much. I saved A LOT of money and I did all my arrangements myself. Of course it did take me a while but with the help of my wonderful family everything came out looking amazing! My roses, callas, hydrangeas and even greenery were in great shape for my big day. Thank you lots The Flower Exchange!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great prices, great quality
02/18/2011
  • Mandy R

  • Wedding Date: 02/14/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Great prices and amazing quality, I recommend The Flower Exchange to anyone who needs amazing quality at low prices

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Two thumbs up!
02/18/2011
  • Michelle H

  • Wedding Date: 02/14/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Two thumbs up for The Flower Exchange. I bet no wedding in Valentine's had better flowers than mine! Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Flowers
02/18/2011
  • Virginia R

  • Wedding Date: 02/14/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I met David and Gustavo a couple of years ago and since then I have been getting my flowers on a weekly basis and I can't be any happier, dealing with them is such a good experience and now they are dear friends of mine. I'm so glad I met them otherwise I wouldn't be getting such beautiful garden roses!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Red and Lavender Roses
02/18/2011
  • Moni M

  • Wedding Date: 02/13/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I got married the day before Valentine's and I got all of my red and Lavender roses from The Flower Exchange, I also ordered from another vendor whose product was cheap looking, I wish I ordered it all from The Flower Exchange.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor