Florists & Flowers in Miami, FL: The Flower Exchange.com
The Flower Exchange.com
3100 NW 74th ave
Miami, FL 33122
(866) 423-4747


Miami Florists & Flowers: The Flower Exchange.com


write a review
  • Freshness : 4.4
  • Selection : 4.4
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 4.4
  • Value : 4.4
  • 4.4

  • 21 Reviews
Review: Great experience
02/18/2011
  • Ann P

  • Wedding Date: 02/13/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I ordered 600 roses for my restaurant (300 Red and 300 White) They got here 1 day late because of the bad weather, this wasn't The Flower Exchange's fault. When they arrived they were so gorgeous that I regret I didn't order some more. My clients loved the flowers and they asked if they could take some flowers with them, next time I will make sure that I get some extra roses.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Girlfriend's roses
02/18/2011
  • Ryan H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Thank you so much for the flowers!!! You made my day. My girlfriend was amazed with the roses I gave her for Valentine's Day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Roses
02/18/2011
  • Claire M

  • Wedding Date: 02/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? 500 roses and all of them perfect? This is unbelievable!!! I will contact you in two weeks for the next wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Box
02/18/2011
  • Louise W

  • Wedding Date: 02/12/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I ordered the calla lily wedding box with 30 pieces but I needed 6 extra corsages, the representative at The Flower Exchange kindly helped me with this additional pieces at a very reasonable price. It is amazing how they can help you with special requirements. I will suggest www.theflowerexchange.com to all of my friends who recently got engaged

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Get your flowers here
02/18/2011
  • Meli C

  • Wedding Date: 02/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I've been working with these guys for 5 years now and all I can say is that The Flower Exchange is the best place to get flowers.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Blue orchids
02/18/2011
  • Mildred D

  • Wedding Date: 02/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I have never seen blue orchids, when they just got here we were amazed at how they looked, immediately I had to call them so I could get two more boxes. They sent me the two additional boxes overnight. It kept getting better and better and now I have a standing order of blue orchids delivered to me every single Friday, I'm in love with this company :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best flowers ever.
02/18/2011
  • Soni T

  • Wedding Date: 01/20/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I just got my garden roses for my wedding this coming Saturday and I can't believe how nice they are, thank you David for all of your help and I look to get my second order tomorrow, I'm sure the rest of the flowers will look just as good as my garden roses do!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Many thanks
02/18/2011
  • Patt O

  • Wedding Date: 01/16/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I ordered the rose wedding box, I highly recommend this product, you don't have to stress about the arrangements as they are pre made! The designs are so beautiful and they worked with me so I could customize them a little bit so they were exactly what I wanted. I can't believe that the orchids that I ordered are still fresh and beautiful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great flowers
02/18/2011
  • Ellyse J

  • Wedding Date: 01/15/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? I don't agree with some of the previous reviews, I got my flowers last week and I still keep some of them. They were just amazing and the best flowers I have ever seen. Keep up the good work and thank you very much for my flowers!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: BEWARE!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!
01/23/2011
  • Danielle H

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? This company is the WORST company! They do not know how to run a business, I ordered my wedding flowers in the beginning of December 2010. They accepted payment immediately and I specifically stated I needed the delivery date to be Dec 30th for my wedding Jan 1, 2011. I never received my flowers. I called and spoke to David (who apparently is the only one working in that company), and I asked him to provide me with a tracking #. He was unable to give one, gave me the run around and said it shipped from some farm and he didnt have the information but that it is supposed to arrive on Dec 30th. The next day I was given the run around again, they had NO idea where my flowers were. They blamed it on FedEx saying they lost the flowers. BULL! No way you can lose huge boxes of flowers, they couldnt even find any record of it in FedEx's system. THE FLOWER EXCHANGE NEVER shipped my order!!!! They lied to try and save their butts. I was told I'd get my money back in my account by that following Wednesday or Thursday. I got back from my honeymoon on that Sunday and nothing was in my acct. I immediately called my bank and filed a dispute. I spoke to again David, and he assured me that a check was sent out last Tuesday. Well here we are, 3 weeks after the wedding and still NO check. IF they sent a check it would be here by now, we live in FL and they are in MIAMI. This company has been reported to the Better Business Bureau and deserves to be DESTROYED online! They have are disgusting people and have ruined alot of things for ALOT of brides. Just read all the reviews, it seems like there are hundreds that have had the SAME problem. BEWARE BRIDES! DO NOT USE THIS HORRIBLE COMPANY

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 1.0
  • Selection : 1.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 1.0
  • Value : 1.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor