Florists & Flowers in Miami, FL: Y-KnotFlowers.com
Y-KnotFlowers.com
7382 NW 35 Terrace
Miami, FL 33122
(305) 477-5008

www.y-knotflowers.com



View www.y-knotflowers.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 26 Reviews
Review: beautiful
05/06/2016
  • mm155

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • So many beautiful flowers that it makes any event and any color really stand out.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful
04/29/2016
  • jh331

  • Reviews Posted: 4

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? They have beautiful flowers here. I absolutely love it.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: flowers
04/19/2016
  • gj333

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Their collection is beautiful and they have so many great flowers to choose from that it is a must go place for flowers for any event.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: beautiful flowers
02/26/2016
  • KWINSTON1

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Absolutely love their beautiful flowers! They have so many different kinds.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: good
02/19/2016
  • jrivers3

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? I have been coming here for years. The prices are great and the different types of flowers they have in stock is vast.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great
12/31/2015
  • charlessims30

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? My family has been shopping here since I was a little child. Any kind of event that my parents threw together, we used these beautiful flowers and I will be doing so again for my upcoming wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: incredible
12/24/2015
  • Joanhart8

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Large collection of beautiful and exotic flowers. It was amazing how they have basically every kind that you can think of.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Come here
12/18/2015
  • sallyjones49

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Beautiful flowers and so many selections to choose from.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: good
11/27/2015
  • jasmin.ortiz5

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? good flowers huge selection of them

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Stunning flowers
11/04/2015
  • jennifer.rivera701

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? So many types of different flowers all ranging from every color pallet. The styles are unique and beautiful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor