Florists & Flowers in Miami, FL: Y-KnotFlowers.com
Y-KnotFlowers.com
7382 NW 35 Terrace
Miami, FL 33122
(305) 477-5008

www.y-knotflowers.com



View www.y-knotflowers.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 21 Reviews
Review: Great
12/31/2015
  • charlessims30

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • My family has been shopping here since I was a little child. Any kind of event that my parents threw together, we used these beautiful flowers and I will be doing so again for my upcoming wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: incredible
12/24/2015
  • Joanhart8

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Large collection of beautiful and exotic flowers. It was amazing how they have basically every kind that you can think of.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Come here
12/18/2015
  • sallyjones49

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Beautiful flowers and so many selections to choose from.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: good
11/27/2015
  • jasmin.ortiz5

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? good flowers huge selection of them

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Stunning flowers
11/04/2015
  • jennifer.rivera701

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? So many types of different flowers all ranging from every color pallet. The styles are unique and beautiful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: beautiful
10/13/2015
  • mr148th

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Beautiful flowers, great service, and they listen to all of your suggestions!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: great
10/06/2015
  • raytaylor2688

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Had so many different flowers to choose from it was amazing. You can mix and match as you please and have any kind that you want.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Good place
09/29/2015
  • CynthiaMarie

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Amazing flowers to choose from. They even had flowers I have never seen before. All of them were so pretty as well.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great flowers
09/03/2015
  • Lucy12

  • Reviews Posted: 4

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Omg the flowers were so beautiful and perfect! I loved them and the staff were amazing as well!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Center Pieces and Bouquet
06/25/2014
  • Yelena

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Create amazing center pieces and bouquets here. I love their service and great deals! Thank you for your incredible work!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor