Florists & Flowers in Chicago, IL: Sophisticated Elegance
Sophisticated Elegance
Servicing all of the Chicago Area
Chicago, IL 60301
(708) 343-5622


Chicago Florists & Flowers: Sophisticated Elegance


write a review
  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: You should have seen it!!!
01/20/2010
  • Jan S

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Big and Beautiful full of Starglazer lilies in a cascading design that was about 3 or 4 feet along. Sharon has been making arrangement for me a very long time and each one is always more beautiful that the next
  • I had 12 tall centerpieces with the trumpet vases with dendrobium orchids with roses and hydrageas and 12 smaller vases with the same flowers. Both were round arrangments.
  • My wedding bouquet because it full of my favorite flower
  • Sharon, not only worked within my budget she came in under. She was very in tune with my whats and needs. I would differently refer her to any one I know.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sophisticated Elegance The Only One For Me!!!!
12/23/2009
  • Jami B

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? Simple and elegant! My favorite flowers are daiseys and they were accented with small yellow orchids, another favorite, alstroemeria, bouvardia, astilbe, and solidago. I wanted the cascading effect and was so happy i had a picture in my head and got exactly what i wanted and more!
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? The center pieces were also daiseys, orchids, alstroemeria, bouvardia, astilbe, and solidago. The center pieces were high and low with floating candles. The cake was also adorned with flowers and the arch was decorated too.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? I loved my husband boutonniere, I still have it!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Simply perfect I was so pleased and have used sophisticated Elegance since for everythiung from Mothers Day, birthdays, and anniversarys! I have never been disappointed!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: It was totally sophisticated elegance
12/23/2009
  • Barbara M

  • Wedding Date: 12/23/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Sharon, makes me special ocassion pieces such as centerpieces for the holidays,birthdays and Mother's Day. Sometimes the pieces are long and low for the center piece for my table at holidays and for birthdays and Mother's Day the arrangements are in vases and are taller and wider.
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? na
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Sharon, is always within my budget and the pieces are always sensational with a sense of style and imagination. She is easy to work with and goes beyond your expectations in anything she does for you.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Creative Displays of Beauty...
12/11/2009
  • COLLEEN R

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? N/A
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? N/A
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? Sharon creates wonderful centerpieces. They capture your eye immediately and creates a warm look for your evening.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Sharon is extremely creative. She provides a fresh, new look for each bride. She's open-minded, allowing you to vision your dream, she just puts it together! I could not be more satisfied.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Definitely added a touch of Elegance!
11/29/2009
  • Amy B

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Sharon has created many beautiful arrangements for me on numerous occasions. Every one of them has been BREATHTAKING! She makes every piece unique and stunning!
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Sharon is very creative and was able to provide some of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen at EXTREMELY reasonable prices! I wouldn't use any other florist... Sophisticated Elegance can do it all!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Service!!!!
10/13/2009
  • Tara G

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? N/A
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Sophicated Elegance provided my wedding bouquet as well as my daughter's bouquet and table arrangements.. They have also done several table arrangements for various hoildays i.e. Christmas and Thanksgiving...
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? I loved everything... but especially my bouquet... It featured gorgeous Calla Lillies and Orchids... The tables were gorgeous.. Everything was so fresh and beautiful.
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Sophicated Elegance is fabulous! Honest, Affordable & Creative!! You can't go wrong!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Special Ocassion
10/11/2009
  • Sandra C

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Wedding bouquet at a glance? What was included? NA
  • What style of centerpieces? Shape? Flowers? Ornaments? Sharon did an assorted arrangements
  • Favorite wedding flower arrangement? NA
  • How did the florist meet your needs & budget? Yes. Sharon was creative and easy to work with. The flowers and the design were exquisite. They were absolutely beautiful. I could not have been happier

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Freshness : 5.0
  • Selection : 5.0
  • Knowledgeable, Creative : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor